
samhein19

37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A self proclaimed introspective extravert with...

In his own words

A self proclaimed introspective extravert with heightened empathetic tendencies :) A cold hard realist child of immigration. I think once you have seen some crap, a lot of the things people sweat seem trivial. I'm also pretty damn funny and overly humble :) No, no, it's true! I work in the IT realm, wrangling nerds. love my job, get to play general on the techno-geek battlefield. I love music and go to a lot of live shows. Everything from the blues, folk, hip hop (80's hip hop), metal, punk and rockabilly/swing. Love dim lit bars that play classic rock, especially when its snowing outside. I swim religiously, helps me clear my head and come up with work strategery :). Travel? Who doesn't like it. I did a lot of international travel in my life, this year decide to do America. Took a trip across the west, tons of hiking and climbing, rode a motorcycle from LA to San Fran via PCH, it was glorious! I like to think myself adventurous and physically active (though limit that to mostly swimming and Karaoke bars in the winter :). I can never pass up a 90's night at the Beauty Bar.... I may have a problem. I love the food network and the travel channel, the only reason I still have cable (That and it's included in my assessment :))

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Wicker Park and Uki Village. Usually hang out here, Five Star, beauty Bar, Douledoor, Empty bottle, SubT and so on. Love live shows, anything from folk, punk, blues, rockabilly to electronica. I love to travel

College

Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Music: Listen to a wide verity of music.. Blues, Metal, Punk, Classic Rock, Alternative, Rap, Motown, Soul, 80's, 90's, this list goes on and on but all time favorites are: Pink Floyd, Danzig, Van Morrison, Misfits, NIN, Rollins Band and Johnny Cash.

For fun

Kind of a big music buff. On weekends I like to go out and hit up the local spots, music venue, lots of concerts. Anything goes, I'm pretty adventurous.

Last read

The Holy by Daniel Quinn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an IT Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral