
Dave_1078

40 year old man | Fair Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
True modern gentleman.

In his own words

About me huh?...... I cook, I clean, do my own laundry and even iron my own cloths, all while watching sports! I believe that the most sexiest aspect to a woman is hearing her laugh. I'm originally from San Francisco. My friends always turn into family. I'm pretty balanced & know what I want and what I do not want out of life and relationship. I have an old school soul with a modern day heart. I'm a simple guy that is independent, affectionate, level headed & loves to laugh. The more silly and (sarcastic) you are, the more attractive you're to me. I'm blessed to have an amazing circle of friends and family so hanging out with them is important to me. I truly wouldn't know what to do without them in my life !!! Half the time I'm outdoors- playing golf, frizbee golf, mountain biking, running, swimming, hiking, paddle boarding & kayaking. The other half, I enjoy cooking dinners at home as well as relaxing & watching a good movie. I enjoy photography, snapping shots whenever I see life and nature at its best is exciting and hope that it some day will become a full time career. I'm driven, loyal and honest PERIOD. If I pique your interest Awesome, message me and we can go from there and look forward hearing from you. If not, best of luck to you on your search. Cheers! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walnut creek Crush 29 in Roseville,ca Downtown & Midtown Sacramento Folsom Lake American River Auburn Tahoe Seattle Mexico But mainly on a beach in any tropical place. However, my dream travel destination is Italy !

Favorite things

Music-Kings of Leon, amp; Muse , Rock, Alternative & Acoustic music. T.V. Shows Anything on HBO, Mad Men, Big Bang Theory, History channel Big Brother ! Food- Italian, Thai & Sushi ! Movies- Sling Blade, Gangs of NY, God Fathers

For fun

My weekends are filled with great friends at bars, concerts & shenanigans! MOUNTAIN BIKING, Frisbee Golf, , wake boarding, snow boarding an a occasional Giants, A's and Kings games.

Last read

Last read - The Rob report. Currently reading:: "How good do we have to be" by Harold Kushner The Ronald Reagan biography Sh*t my Dad Says.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Half Italian Half Mexican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Be Kind !
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference