

40 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I’ve always found that the best way to get to...

In his own words

I’ve always found that the best way to get to know someone is to actually have a conversation. So, let's get the conversation started with a little about me... - I grew up in Blacksburg, VA, and I went to Virginia Tech for both undergrad (Engineering/Economics) and grad (MBA – IT and Corporate Finance). - I’ve played soccer since I was 4 or 5 years old, and I still play whenever I can. - I’ve taken Krav Maga classes for a couple years now. - I like to learn new things, whether it’s a new skill, gaining knowledge, or just finding a new great restaurant or leisure spot. - I’m a sports fan; mostly I watch football, soccer, and auto racing. - I try to make it to the gym, or do something active, every day. - I generally don’t have favorite things (e.g., food, music, clothes, etc.) because the world is too full of great options. - I like to cook, but I don’t actually do it very often because of my work schedule… Also, cooking just for me isn’t really as much fun. - I tend to be a “go with the flow” type, after all life isn’t perfect and you have to be able to laugh/adjust when things don’t go exactly as planned. - I think the perfect woman for me would be equal parts Giada De Laurentiis and part Gina Carano (i.e., she could take care of the home front and she could kick ass).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The company is more important than the place. However, I do frequent: Golds Gym (Ballston), Krav Maga DC, Long Bridge Park (soccer fields), Top Golf, and Clarendon Restaurants (Spider Kelly's, Eventide, etc.).


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I don't really have a lot of favorite things... just preferences.

Last read

Continuously working through my reading list... it never seems to get shorter. Currently Reading, "Antifragile", by Nassim Nicholas Taleb



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral