
LuckyLaugh14

27 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not your Disney princess.

In her own words

How do you even start to describe yourself to get the whole picture? Well, lets start with how my friends have described me: funny, confident, lovable, goofy, and driven. I can seem shy until I get to know someone better. I love to have fun, travel and experience new places. My passions are traveling, sports, and my friends and family. I've traveled internationally quite a bit and have so many more places I want to go. Some of my favorites are Spain, New Zealand and London. I play in a couple competitive leagues (sand volleyball and softball) during the week and love it! Such a great workout. I've recently gotten into running, I'm not great, but it is a work in progress. I'm a big Minnesota sports fan, Twins, Vikings, Wild, etc and I hope you are too. My friends and family are super important to me, I love spending time with them. I like being active and trying new things around the cities, watching sporting events (Twins games are the best) or just staying in to hang out. Variety is the spice of life... I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh, (sarcasm is much appreciated) A travel companion, I would love to find new places in town or elsewhere to explore with someone who likes to do the same. I'm looking not only to find a great guy, but my best friend and partner in crime.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere unique, I like to find hole-in-the-wall places with good food and drink (bonus points for craft beer). Going to the lake in the summer is a highlight of the year.

Favorite things

I love coffee, photography, and music, my favorite band is OneRepublic.

For fun

I love sports of any kind, but especially the Minnesota Twins, either going to a game at Target Field or watching at a favorite bar. I also love to go to the movies or find new fun things to do in the cities.

Last read

Travel books for my latest trip to Tanzania and graduate school books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree