Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love and Light.......Brandon Boyd

In her own words

Hello. I am a single professional looking for a man who wants a friend and life partner with common interests, future goals and dreams. I am a simple, hard working, good person. Extremely down to earth. I have strong core values; honest, non-pretentious, caring. I am far from perfect. No baggage or drama. There is no such thing as perfection. I have an excellent career. Financially secure. Own my home. I enjoy simple things in life. I am an avid SCUBA diver. Fiji is the next big adventure. I love anything and everything that involves being in, around, on the ocean; boating, jet skiing and fishing....although I am much better at driving the boat if you fish. I want to learn paddle boarding. I absolutely LOVE music.....especially rock, but I also play violin. I can go see to a symphony in a black dress one weekend.....and the next, a rock concert such as Linkin Park, in jeans. I enjoy some country like Zac Brown Band. Anything that puts me in an Island or Keys frame of mind! I own a motorcycle but I am not a "biker chick". I enjoy watching sports from time to time. I love MMA and basket ball, and X Games of any kind. I enjoy going out to dinner either a classy place or a Tiki bar. Doesn't matter. I admit I am not a great cook but willing to learn. I love to dance, and have no problem going out for a couple drinks, laughs, fun conversation and relaxation. I am equally happy staying home in pj's cuddled up on a couch with a great movie and popcorn. I pass the time being active outdoors...working out outside, i.e. Running, and used to compete in Triathlons and jiujitsu, just not in the last couple years due to several surgeries.....but on my way back!!! To at least running again. I enjoy music, playing violin....really learning, I love outdoor music festivals, painting art, decorating, and my favorite is SCUBA DIVING, and traveling to an exotic location at least once a year to SCUBA. I want to learn paddle boarding, dancing......Ill do anything!!!! I want to sky dive......Anyone with me?? I enjoy walking my two Greyhounds on the beach or on trails. I am an extremely loving, affectionate, physical woman. I am not a clingy, but I am a hands on other words, if I am in a relationship....expect your butt to be grabbed, a lot of hugs, kisses or an invite to dance in the kitchen. My parents were like that and together 40 years until they passed. Making a friend, who turns lover, turns partner.....would be great. I am not desperate but I do want a monogamous, adult, man/woman relationship and a life partner. I am NOT down with games and if the chemistry is there and we are the lucky and have same or similar interests and goals.......I would love that!!! I LOVE to laugh. I like witty sarcasm. I "get it". I like men who are confident in themselves, have no problem expressing their opinions, yet are open minded and can enjoy a good conversation or debate. If you are a player you should move on. Barbie, is fictional......I am not. I am an authentic person, and you must be too. I am hoping I find a guy, healthy, active, fun, likes to laugh, likes to explore, step outside the box bc I WILL!!! I know I am not a runway model.......but I think I am not too bad. My friends men and women say I am well rounded.....bc I look like the girl next door, yet I love rock music, scuba, playing violin, and MMA fighting. I will run or ride a bike in a mud race.......I just love outdoor stuff that boys and tom boys like me. But I can be total dressy lady when appropriate. Mostly I WANT YOU AND ME TO BE HAPPY ..............NO MATTER WHAT WERE DOING!!!!! I am an open honest book, so if there is an interest, please email me and ask away. I will respond. Pictures are significant in that there has to be at least an attraction to take the next step. It is easy to be stereotyped, but it can be cleared up with some communication. I am very honest. Best of luck to everyone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two adopted retired Greyhounds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Florida KEYS. Under the ocean anywhere, Tiki bars, hole in the wall dive bars with locals on any island, beach, Caribbean, Cozumel, Key Largo, etc


Union Institute & University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

SCUBA Diving. Ocean. Music. A good movie. Coffee. Passion between a man/ rules or roles. No cell phones. My dog. My friends. Laughing.

For fun

Avid SCUBA diver, ANYTHING and EVERYTHING in/on the ocean. Live music concerts or playing music. A little painting. Being with friends having drinks, food and laughs anywhere. comedy clubs too.

Last read

Violin sheet music. And UFC 175 Fight Card



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This is a personal private matter for everyone. I been thru different phases of thought. I have grown spiritually and I will leave it there. Live by the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Just that I wish to learn other languages, particularly Spanish and Porteguese