Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
my name is Jordan I love life, and love people

In his own words

hello im from the east coast. Connecticut. i live in Hollywood now going to school for music. I'm a talkative person who is very easy to get along with. I love poeple and I would sacrifice anything of myself for even a stranger. That is what makes me happy and makes me who I am. I've over come major health trials in my life, amongst other things. I dont really know who I will attract but honestly the only standards I have are not on the physical apperance level. i love being surrounded by peoples that is when im happiest. my life has ben cluttered with work and health in previous years so im not adept to really living life to its fullest. i want to meet someone who can share their life with me and let me share mine with them. silence is the biggest killer for me. im extremellllyyyyy open and brutaly honest and i expect the same from others. i did gymnastics when i was young still keep up with it from time to time, i loveeeeee dancing and cooking and for a Russian im a pretty damn good cook haha. im an avid movie go-er. ive spent alot of late nights after work with nothin to do so movies helped me get through rough times and helped me laugh. comdies obviously r a favorite but i love allllll kinds of movies and theres still alot i havnt seen so that would b a great date for me :) im extremely low maintence but im not frugal with money, i dont mind spending money for good times and i never let a lady pick up a bar or dinner tab.. ever! music is everything for me ive been playing my entire life from drums to guitar to piano... but i cant sing :( sry ladies.. no serrenades from me lol. im a composer and have been in alllooottt of bands and done touring and such. its a great life one i hope to make a living off of but im more set on living my life happy and not rich. im a nerd in some aspects i love in depth video games cause it feels like im actually playing a movie haha i love cars and anything to do with them. my uncle was a famous drag racer and my brother and i have been in the racing industry for a long time. im not a nutty driver behind the wheel but when asked to.. ive been known to make knuckles turn white. long drives talking or just listining to music is another great date for me too. even tho im very talkative im an even better listiner. so feel free to chat away :) i am a christian man and faith is alot to me. ive been through extremely bad times and have turned away but always am found. i dont look down on anyone else for the religion they have nor do i preach but if u ask me "what do i do?" in a situation im gunna answer.. ask God. im extremely independant but i dont lock myself away and close myself off to others. i enjoy helping it reallllyyy brings me joy!! i intended on going to college right out of highschool to become a doctor but im just really not smart enough, but ive learned alot of tricks and things in the medical field. anyone that is in the medical field fascinates me and i admire!! i should have gone to be a pshychologist because all my friends tell me i read minds :) i love animals, im not partial to alot of them, but i hate any kind of abuse. with that being said... i am a completely soft person. ive never lost my temper... however, im not a small guy, i have alot of martial arts training, and i am fearless of any situation. my father taught me to fear no man and he succeeded. hopefully noone will ever have to c that in me :) ive got a small family that i talk with on occasion, i love them very much and they love me. i havnt traveled much (i hate flying) but i lovvvee long drives and going places that r new. i dont have enough room to cover everything but ive been told im interesting lol so please say hello, im not big on picking up girls at bars or clubs because it just seems demeening to both parties. so id love to hear about YOU!! :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

new to the area!


Musicians Institute, Hollywood, CA

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music from Classical to extreme stuff. love comedies, action films, and thrillers. dont watch any TV except for Leno and Craig.

For fun

Love movies, Music, and being around poeple generally

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Russian English
Education: Associates degree No preference