
sara71125

29 year old woman | Fortville, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 100 miles of Ingalls, IN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its never too late to live happily ever after

In her own words

I am 26 years old. I have two beautiful daughters who are my main priority in life. I would like to have someone to talk to and possibly build a relationship with, whether it be a friendship, or something more. I like to go out every now and then, but am content with just staying at home and watching movies and cuddling. I am HUGE on family! I see most of my family at least once a week and we get together on a regular basis just to hang out and play cards. Id like a man tht can be serious at the right times, but who can also crack a joke and make me laugh. I love to have fun and joke around! I love to make other people laugh and always get made fun of for laughing at my own stupid jokes lol. Lifes too short to take eeverything so serious. :-D

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I live in an apartment and cannot have pets, but as soon as I buy a house, the first thing I'm buying is a little puppy for me and my girls. :-D

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to Hawaii one day. My favorite fast food place is Taco Bell, and my favorite restaurant is Mama's House (Korean cuisine). I'm down for pretty much anything, so surprise me!

Favorite things

I am very family oriented and my favorite thing to do is hang out with my family. I LOVE to shop. I listen to all kinds of music, but I'm a big 80's fan!! Heart, Bon Jovi, Journey, Def Leppard, just to name a few!

For fun

I have 2 daughters, ages 7 and 8. I have coached their softball team for the past 3 years and have loved it! I'm very family oriented and love to spend time with my family.

Last read

A Child Called "It"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a doctor's office as a medical assistant.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My grandmother is 100% Korean. So I have a tiny bit, not enough to where you could tell off hand if you didn't know.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic, but I stopped going to church because of personal reasons, but have been thinking about starting to go again, just gotta find someone to go with and find a good church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I have 2 Associate's Degrees in the health field.