
John_Buttermilk

35 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hey sailor

In his own words

I spent the first half of my twenties studying and training to be an astrophysicist / marine specializing in radiotelescopes and underwater demolitions. due to an unfortunate series of unlikely mishaps, i blew out my knee and got blacklisted from the primary sanctioning body for astrophysicists. i had to find a second career so now i'm a lawyer and i do commercial litigation courtroom stuff. oh also i really like going out on the town and i also like staying at home and watching bluray dvds and caring for my collection of exotic snakes. The qualities I'm drawn to in other people are intelligence, a sense of humor, loyalty, emotional intelligence, and passionate people (both romantically and in terms of having interests -- it doesn't so much matter what those passions happen to be, it's just amazing to be around people who get really interested and excited in something, whether it's painting or finance or gold stuff, whatever). also being hot. i like that. like so pretty you look a little mean and pissed off all the time. And I may be the best dinner companion in Los Angeles. Serious. Very good at dinner. One of the most under-rated social venues.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Beach (right?!). So many options: volleyball, bike riding, long hikes, nap, sunset drinks at a beach bar. Obviously fun in summer but some of my favorite beach memories are off-season, when it feels like a giant private beach.

Favorite things

unlikely animal friendships. time travel. outdoor bars. sunset drinks. yoga pants. doystoyevski. black dynamite. david foster wallace. frozen yogurt. biscuits. diners. traveling. yoga. stuff.

For fun

I love seeking out new restaurants and getting a group of friends together for dinner and catching up. after you turn 30 everyone talks about restaurants restaurants restaurants.

Last read

the snow leopard by matthiason (? sp?). hunger games. our band could be your life. that new murakami.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference