
phillyvagirl05

36 year old woman | Round Hill, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Guaranteed to smile and have fun no matter what the situation!! Looking for a new adventure, care to join me??

In her own words

I am a girl with a bubbly personality who loves to have fun and isn't afraid to try something new. I love spending time with my friends and my kids. I enjoy talking for hours or enjoying a quiet moment outdoors. Laughing is one of my favorite things to do and I'm not afraid to snort if its hysterical to me! I would love to get to know someone who loves to talk, laugh and do something wild and crazy if needed. I am proud of myself for being more spontaneous and not always having to "plan it all out". I look forward to jumping into a car and driving until I hit a town that looks interesting and spending some time exploring it. My ideal match would have to be someone who is outgoing and doesn't want to constantly sit around the house and do nothing...you need to get up and go go go!!! I am an honest person and I tend to give people the benefit of the doubt which usually means I get taken advantage of but I think everyone has some good in them and I try to extract that from people. In a nutshell, I'm fun, serious when needed and looking to have some fun times with the right person!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love love love my beach Ocean City, NJ. I miss my hometown of Philly :o( I love going out and seeing a good band at a bar or restaurant.

Favorite things

I love reality TV - absolutely addicted to it. I am obsessed with Food Network :o) I love all kinds of music as long as I can sing and attempt to dance to it. My favorite foods are philly cheesesteaks, crab legs and my favorite veggie is corn :o)

For fun

I love being outdoors, going to the beach in the summer or tubing in the winter. I am up for anything as long as I am having fun...it could be movies out or in, driving around, I love to try something new.

Last read

People Magazine is my bible. I love Nicholas Sparks, Fern Michaels and Nora Roberts books. I love to read when I get the time and I usually wont stop until I have finished the book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an Admin Assistant for a fire rescue department and I LOVE it!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Irish and half Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college