
MelissaInPowell

37 year old woman | Fargo, ND, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 20 miles of Powell, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to laugh and have fun, but I have a soft side ... I want Mr. Right, not Mr. Right Now.

In her own words

If corn oil comes from corn and olive oil comes from olives ... Where does baby oil come from??? Okay, seriously, here it goes ... Since my friends had some good luck on Match, I figure it’s worth a shot. I’ve dated enough of the “wrong” people (for me) and am confident I'll find my someone! Sooo, now…about me! Don't we all love this part? Ugghhhhh! My friends would say I’m a girl on the go. I’ve skydived, traveled to beautiful places, flown as a co-pilot, and swam with pigs (YES, that is really a pig – no photoshop - I would have chosen something a bit more terrifying than a pig). As much as I love being out and about, I’m equally happy staying in and watching bad movies. I travel a lot for work, and I bring my trusted co-pilot everywhere. He’s a 5 pound Morkie, and even if you don’t like him, you better at least pretend you do! No, I've never ever carried him in a purse & never will! Since I travel so much, my refrigerator is a travesty, and “cooking” involves pouring a glass of wine or opening a beer. So, if you’re skilled in the kitchen – bonus points for you. I love watching & playing sports, and can hang with the guys – but you’ll never catch me without a manicure and if I could run in high heels I would! I’m originally from a suburb of Cleveland, so my friends have become like family to me. I’m fortunate enough to have a great a job, great family, 3 adorable nieces, and great friends. Hopefully someone on Match will just add a bit more to my life. Now, what I’m looking for in a man. Yes, a man – boys and mamma’s boys need not apply. A person who is at a good place in their life, and who is also looking for someone to complete it. Someone who can laugh at themselves, and lets me laugh at them too! A sense of humor is sexy, and I’ve been known to pull a prank or two, so a man that can roll with the punches would be ideal. A person with good friends, because we all know – birds of a feather. Confidence is also sexy (not to be confused with arrogance, I’ll spot you a mile away)! Someone that enjoys to travel, go out to eat and be spontaneous. I promise I’ll keep you on your toes if you can do the same. Someone who is optimistic, and can make the best of any situation. Most importantly I’m looking for a relationship that is easy. Don’t get me wrong, I understand relationships take work – but at the end of the day it should just make sense. And lastly, I’m looking for a man that took the time to read through the entire profile…you may be a keeper! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Lil guy named Brody.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll go just about anywhere! I love to travel (been to hawaii, australia, mexico, and most islands in the Caribbean), I enjoy concerts/live music, comedy shows, sporting events, local establishments, as well as, downtown hot spots.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Other than midgets & albinos? Hehe! Family is #1. Then (in no particular order) concerts, comedy clubs, sports events, dinner, drinks (love wine & mixed drinks but I'm also a beer gal), running, traveling, pretty much anything, especially laughing!

For fun

Tripping blind people (sorry if you're blind)! Joking! Really anything that makes me smile and laugh! Most nights I go to bed with a smile on my face because I try to make the best of every day wheather it be in Ohio or on a remote beach!

Last read

Work newsletters & industry publications :( Mach would approve the other read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Financing Sales ... Sounds exciting, right? It is a great gig & I love it ...it doesn't feel like work!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I should go to church more & stop swearing!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Major in Marketing & Minor in Management ... Kent didn't have a degree option for "Match Profile Creator" :)