
justme88acc

26 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to be captivated

In her own words

Just thought I'd give this a shot and see if it takes me on an adventure! I'm hoping to meet someone I can explore the mysterious unknown that's called "Life". Me in a Nutshell: I don't like coffee, I'm an espresso kind of gal. I'm driven, quirky, and enjoy all the special moments life has to offer. My family and friends are extremely important to me. My niece and younger sister are my world. I love to travel, take adventures, and try new things. FYI, I am 100% biased toward all things Italy-related. I believe that a vacation isn't a vacation unless it's abroad. Everything domestic is just a "getaway". I'm a hopeless romantic to the point of cheesiness...so I've been told. My friends claim that I have a "childish enthusiasm". I get overly excited about the most random and sometimes trivial things. I'm the "work to live" type, definitely not the "live to work" type. Once I get to know someone, I'm an open book. Ask me anything and you'll get an honest answer. I'm done with the club scene. It's become dull and redundant. I'm interested in cafes, bars, lounges...pretty much any place where great conversations can be had over drinks. A few quotes that depict my passion in life, TRAVELING... "Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines, sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." - Mark Twain "For me, traveling and living are the same. How you travel is a symbol of your life." - Diane von Furstenberg "A wise man travels to discover himself." - James Russell Lowell My ideal partner is kind, honest, adventurous, femme, self-sufficient, genuine, ambitious, family-oriented, loyal and intelligent. I've done the dating thing, and it has helped me discover what I really value in a person. First and foremost, I'm dating in hopes of meeting someone special but if we turn out to be better as friends then that's cool too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bella Italia! Aside from home, it's #1 in my heart! Montrose, Midtown, Rice Village, the Heights and City Centre are pretty nice too. It doesn't matter where I'm at as long as I'm having fun with friends or family.

College

University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

The L Word, Orange is the New Black, Imagine Me and You, I Can't Think Straight, Something Borrowed. I'm also a die-hard Grey's Anatomy fan! I come from a family of born and bred foodies. Traveling is also one of my passions.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, trying new places, activities and food. The occasional clubs, bars and house parties are nice too. My family is very close-knit. We see each other practically all the time.

Last read

The Gravity Between Us. I also frequently read financial articles (nerdy, I know).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Vietnamese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born into Buddhism, but do not subscribe to any one religion. I prefer to take the positive aspects of many different religions.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a couple Bachelors degrees, Accounting Finance. I'm currently working on the CPA exams. All in all, I'm at a very good place in my life and would like to meet someone I can have adventures with.