
DanaBug22

28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're not willing to look stupid, nothing great is ever going to happen to you.

In her own words

As we all know, it's hard to sum up a life in this way but, I'll try to give a good idea of who I am (with some help from a few random facts...) Random fact #1: The car I have right now is the one in which I learned to drive. Random fact #2: I've run 3 half marathons. Random fact #3: I'm too short for mopeds. Random fact #4: I've lived in Spain for a total of 6 months. Random fact #5: I love to run in the snow. Random fact #6: I'm Grolish. (don't worry if you don't know what it means...it's a made-up word) Overall, I would say I'm ambitious, but still really love to relax and enjoy whatever free time I get. My family is very important to me and I've been fortunate to have met some awesome individuals early in life that are still some of my best friends. Dinner and conversation with my people is my favorite way to spend an evening. I am pretty independent and know what I want (most of the time), but really love when I meet people that are cool enough to change my mind about things. Basically I'm looking for a mature guy that is respectful of people around him and that also has some ambition. I love to laugh, so sense of humor is definitely important. It's very easy for me to find humor in almost anything (sometimes inappropriately...oops). I really love a dry sense of humor and sarcasm, but also can crack up at a slapstick comedy. The most important thing to me in other people (by far) is an open mind, whether it be an openness to explore new food, different cultures, new activities or even different opinions. My favorite people tend to be those that are always curious.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Highly rated yelp restaurants...I'm slowly but surely making my way through the neighborhoods. Dive bars. Pubs. Pretentious hipster cocktail lounges.

Favorite things

New running shoes, my pitbull named Layla, my iron and ironing board, chilly fall runs, Christmas music, Christmas decorations, Christmas (obvious trend here), strong cheeses, movie/game nights with family/friends, Malbec and potlucks.

For fun

Running. Cooking. Travel (US and abroad). Hiking. Baking. Trying new restaurants. Yoga. Shopping. Well, and of course, TV and Movies...

Last read

Brain on Fire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Med student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
This is where the Grolish comes in...
Faith: Other No preference
.My faith is not important to me, but I have no problem with others having a strong faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
.