
KeithSD77

30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem...Seize the Carp!

In his own words

Most of my friends would describe me as a "work hard, play hard" kinda guy. I am just as passionate about my work with students as I am with anything that brings me outdoors and keeps me active. Whether its a spontaneous backpacking trip with family and friends, or a beer on the back patio with the same, I am grateful for those who have taught me how to live this crazy wonderful life to the fullest. I moved down here a little over a year ago and was lucky enough to get a great deal on a house and a rockin' teaching job, and I am not sure if I could see my self leaving SD any time soon. I may or may not have developed an obsession with Spanish and Salsa dancing living in Ecuador/Colombia periodically the past 3 years. Training for Triathlons, hitting the gym regularly, and cooking a hearty breakfast every morning, is definitely towards the top of the priority list. On the weekend you can find me training for my next Triathlon, cooking a hearty meal, or doing improvements around the house. Note: If you are unable to have fun, or no drive for achieving what you want in life, it is ok, but you should probably stop reading on. I wouldn't want you to waste your time. I am just looking for someone who is fun, active, and driven. Someone who is as passionate about the simple joys in life as I am, and loves a bit, or a lot, of playful sarcastic banter. I am not necessarily looking for "love" right now, just someone fun to hang out with and see where it goes from there. So, if you can have fun with and with out drinking, find the brilliance in Billy Joel's music, look forward to Saturday morning exercise as much as a Friday night party, are not afraid to eat leftovers at times, and can take and dish a fair amount of playful banter, let me know; I want to meet you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tin fish, Wine Steals, Ghallagers, AZ cafe, anywhere within walking distance of Petco Park, AZ bar Ocean Beach,

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Shows: Modern Family, South Park, American Idol, House, Olympics Music: Billy Joel, Huey Lewis and the News, Dave Matthews Band, Still Time, Patrick Park, Chris Velan, Tom Petty, Current Swell, Eric Hutchinson. Food: Any and all

For fun

riding my bike all around San Diego, eating, hosting themed parties, eating, weekend trips up the coast, ski trips, running, swimming, cooking, eating, salsa/merengue/bachata.

Last read

Hunger Games Trilogy, The Alchemist, Peak



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral