
Bellwoodx

26 year old man | Waretown, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 15 miles of Coronado, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am on here to see what kind of people are...

In his own words

I am on here to see what kind of people are around hereI am originally from the east coast though. (Mostly New Jersey but I went to college in North Carolina. No I dont glow orange from sunless tanner, and no I do put a full jar of hair gel in at once haha.) I am laid back person and like to get out on weekends and go surf or hike, but can also spend sunday watching tv. I have a positive out look and try not to take things too seriously unless I have too, I like to talk a little smack and I am a little sarcastic too. I am currently serving in the military and am taking it as a responsible way to get some traveling in after college and have too say it was a good decision. I love most of the places that I have been so far (Hawaii, Florida, Hong Kong, Guam, totally worth all the hard work.) I am planning on getting out of the military after my enlistment is up this summer and using my degree to go into law enforcement I am trying to pursue a masters degree until I get hired. In the mean time though I am just trying to enjoy myself until that day comes and I am trying to do what I can to make sure my transition from military to civilian life is a smooth one. As for what I am looking for well just a friend at first. I am not looking to dive into a serious relationship right away either. If you are an out doorsy type and like surfing, snowboarding, the beach, etc its a good start. I have a dork side too, I love to read, play video games, check out art galleries, museums, and I am obsessed with detective shows and comedies. Hawaii 5-0 and Brooklyn 9-9 is one of my favorites. If there is anything else you want to know you can just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Hawaii, Guam, Hong Kong, Seattle, New York City, The Outer Banks, Long Beach Island, Pacific, Beach, Sunset Cliffs, Gas Lamp, Greenville aka G-Vegas

College

East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Seafood, surfing, hiking, watching MMA, reading, the beach, cooking, for music it depends on what I am doing, rap for dancing, rock and roll for working out, horribly corny cop movies, comedies, camping, fishing, too much to list.

For fun

I enjoy watching sports especially the New York Giants and the East Carolina Pirates, I enjoy surfing and being out doors mostly mostly but I can take a lazy day here and there and watch a football game with a cold one.

Last read

Surfer Mag, Sgt Rex, I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, Force of Nature, Happier than a Billionaire, And a Bottle of Rum, Surfing the Middle East, Five Reasons to Punch a Dolphin in the Face



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I am not really a practicing one
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Criminal Justice with a Minor in Security Studies