
311luv4life

37 year old woman | Doylestown, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In her own words

Most people who know me well would say I am a sweet and happy person who just wants to enjoy life and usually puts others first. I'm affectionate and seeking a man who really knows how to go the extra mile and has learned how to put a lady first in his life. I am a level headed woman and gone through enough life experience to make the right decisions with anything presented to me.I would like to travel more than I have, and I am open to new experiences. I love to find new places to go in the city , suburbs or at the shore. I am always open to new ideas! Too much talking on here isn't my thing, let's just meet and see where it goes. I'm not looking for just something casual, maybe something that can grow into more down the road. I am extremely loving, loyal and dependable. If your my man, I am always here for you. I'm not flaky or self obsorbed. I am funny and goofy as well. As far as meeting someone special, I realize you can't force chemistry and you cannot make distinct plans for the future, you have to go with the flow and see what happens next! I can be extremely passionate and nurturing when it comes to my partner. I know its been said time and time again but I am a true romantic so I require only gentleman to come forward, hopefully you know what I mean by that. I know everyone is on their best behavior in the beginning but I appreciate you being yourself from day one, no surprises, thats how I am.You cannot force chemistry, either it's there or not and I feel you need to listen to your instincts. I have been described as sexy with a nice smile and eyes. If you would like to know more and I feel there is something there, we can talk and see where it goes! Ultimately, I want a husband and a family, a best friend who is an open book and proud of who they are. I am not looking for a man is very dramatic or high maintenance. That well rounded man who doesn't question what it means to take care of a women in every sense of the word.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Pisces



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Armenian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I haven't had the best attendance at church, but I always live my life like someone is watching:)
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference