
Tedlogan11

34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Most inspirational quote "WHOA" - Keanu Reeves my hero!

In his own words

Definately need a sense of humor. I am very active. Enjoy surfing, scuba, gym, running, swimming, occasionally having a drink socially. I also enjoy traveling. Would like to meet someone who enjoys skipping and frolicking in the sand as much as I do. I feel like this is a resume. Skills: I have a lovely singing voice. I tame lions for the circus in my spare time. World class thumb wrestler. I can make minute rice in 58 seconds. I have never lost a foot race. I am the chairman of the board of the B.B.B. (Buff, Bronze, and Beautiful crew) - San Diego Chapter. Dashing good looks. Boyish charm. I steal from the rich and give to the poor. I help old ladies across the street I give a pretty damn good sponge bath. Who's dirty? In conclusion: I'm the single greatest thing on earth.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Texas, Florida, San Fran, San Diego, Hawaii...all spots that have not kicked me out permanently yet.

Favorite things

Pretty hard core about surfing. Used to live in Hawaii. Green lights, cheating on my taxes, tropical places, summer time, beer, sports, women, speeding, chicken wings, steak, protein shakes, tequila shots, red bull, coffee, sleeping in and ballgames

For fun

Skipping, frolicking, panhandling, singing show tunes, picking flowers, giving out hugs to strangers, feeding milk to stray cats and helping baby sea turtles hatch and make it back to the ocean.

Last read

My brother gave me a copy of 'Assholes Finish First' I was actually laughing to the point of tears while reading that book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Aviation: Provide Initial and Recurrent pilot training for private pilots. I also day trade on the side. Much better use of spare time than facebook.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German-Swedish-Scottish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Hawaii and SDSU. So I guess I'm a Rainbow Aztec warrior Kinesiology and Economics Ya, I'm a smart meat head.