
Fungijimmy74

40 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can search the world for happiness, but you won't find it. Happiness is the way you travel, not a destination.

In his own words

I am Fun, outgoing, humorous, quick witted, energetic guy, and I'm not afraid of a challenge. I enjoy exercising regularly during the week so I can take the weekend off. Sometimes I do enjoy a long bike ride or a run on a Saturday morning . I am very close to my friends and family. My Italian grandmother always had a big family dinner on Wednesday and Sunday. Now my mother keeps that going, and I try to make it home for one or both each week. Last year I got a dog and I try to take him with me on where ever I go on the weekends. I like movies, music, biking, snowboarding,running, camping, hiking, creek walking, fishing, and anything that has a motor in it. During the summer I go to Thursday at the Harbor, Cruise nights on my Bike, Carnivals, Fairs, Concerts, or any place that has a beer tent. I grew up on the lake, so I enjoy anything to do with water. I'm really not a big sports fan, but once in a while I do enjoy going to a game. I work locally for a concrete construction company as a foreman and surveyor. I stay busy most of the year, and I enjoy what I do. The last company I worked for did alot of work out of town and I have lived in The Fingerlakes, Lake Placid, Rochester. and parts of Canada. Now I have a house in North Buffalo and I'm glad to be home every night, and I'm looking for that special someone to come home to. I am giving Match one more try, last time it didnt work for me and I let my membership run out. I guess I'm done with the bar seen, and I am really sick of my friends telling me that they know someone perfect for me, and it turns out, the only thing we have in common is we are both single. The person I would like to meet would be, outgoing, energetic, have a sence of humor, and have similar interests. Not so much everything I like, I would also like her to show me some fun things to do together that I may have never done before.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

My exotic pets are 2 South American Tree frogs, 2 Russian desert Tortoises , and a saltwater coral reef tank.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Angola on the Lake where I grew up, Zoar Valley, Chestnut ridge, Sculpure Park, Buffalo, Niagara Falls, anywhere on the waterfront, Toronto, beer tents, and anyplace fun

College

Erie Community College, South Campus, Orchard Park, NY

Favorite things

Music I listen to is mostly Metal, but I do listen to about everything but country. I don't watch alot of TV, but when I do it's mostly comedies or cartoons. I like movies, my DVD collection is about 60% comedy,30% action/drama, and 10% horror.

For fun

Ride motorcycles, mountain bikes, snowboard, jogging, hiking, camping, kayaking, fairs and carnivals, live music and concerts, watching movies, family time, walking/ running my dog, goin to the lake, and having fun with fun people!

Last read

I couldn't tell you the last book I read but it was in college. I read alot of magazines, Entertainment weekly, Mens Health, Motorcyclist. and when I'm at my Moms house I read Us Weekly, People, and Star. to keep up on gossip.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for a Concrete Construction company. I do mostly survey and layout, but I also do alot of physical work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference