
Peku

48 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Airline captain looking for a copilot.

In his own words

I am originally from Helsinki, Finland, and I moved to US when I was 20. I am an airline captain for the entertainment industry and when I am not flying the planes I run the company as its Director of Operations, so I keep quite busy with work. I love my career and it's going very well, yet I am missing the most important part in life, which is my own family. I am a hard-working and ambitious, yet very fun and laid back guy with a great sense of humor :) For fun I do all the normal stuff - dinner/drinks with friends, go for motorcycle rides, I read a lot (about 25-30 books a year), play acoustic guitar, and take my little personal airplane for short trips..and I go scuba diving when I fly to tropical places. I am a very good communicator, considerate, driven, playful, very easy going, positive, and I promise to keep you laughing or at least smiling.....All in all I am not a very complicated man and I hate drama. I try to take good care of myself and to stay in good shape I work out regularly, yet I have a weak spot for an occasional cheeseburger (food is my weakness !). I guess the easiest way to my heart is a great sense of humor, some intellect, pretty smile, positive outlook, playfulness, good conversation, and great food :) Unlike most men I fall in love with my brain (instead of my eyes)....If you are still reading (hahaa!!) I thank you for your interest and patience, and I look forward to hearing from you :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite vacation area is Europe. Locally I prefer (first) places where you can have a conversation (i.e., music is not too loud) to get to know the other person.

Favorite things

I love my work, plus all things I mentioned previously in the "fun" section.

For fun

Normal things - working out, dinner, movie, go out with friends. Also flying (for work as well as for fun), reading, learning new things, my Harley, playing acoustic guitar, scuba diving, and traveling.

Last read

"The Death of Kings" by Conn Iggulden. It's the story of Julius Caesar. I love historical novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a commercial pilot and a director of operations of a jet charter company catering mainly to the entertainment industry. I travel quite a bit and I love my job...."Marry me and fly free" :-0
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am originally from Finland and I moved to the States when I was 20 (I haven't been able to shake the accent). My entire family still lives in my hometown Helsinki and they visit me a few weeks every year.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference