
Jeff91880

34 year old man | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am originally from Northern Virginia but...

In his own words

I am originally from Northern Virginia but have been living in Florida for 18 years now and honestly couldn't see myself living anywhere else. I am a trivia junkie, filled with all kinds random (some useless) knowledge. I love rock music and seem to always be listening to something. I love going to concerts, especially festivals like Welcome to Rockville and EDBD. I consider myself an avid movie watcher and enjoy a night at the movies. I maintain a healthy lifestyle by staying active. I enjoy going to the gym and working out. I have never been a runner but I recently completed my first 5K and had a lot of fun in doing so. I am looking forward to running another and improving my time. It would be great to find someone compete with me. I enjoy many sports but football is my favorite, both college and NFL, and I am a huge UCF Fan (and alumni) and a lifelong Washington Redskins fan. I do like the Jaguars but will always be Redskins fan. I am looking for a women that is fun loving, spontaneous, independent, has a sense of humor, is career and family driven, honest, and trustworthy. I consider my family and friends a very important part of my everyday life so it would be nice to find someone who feels the same...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Currently I don't have any pets. Growing up I had a Springer Spaniel named Dakota. Would love to have another dog at some point in the future.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any place with good friends, live music, and cold drinks.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Movies: just about anything Music: anything rock (Slipknot, KoRn, FFDP, Stone Sour) TV: at the moment I am watching Gotham, Sleepy Hollow, Haven, any college football (NFL too) Books: mysteries and thrillers and the occasional biography...

For fun

Trivia Night, Concerts, Movies, UCF Football, Weekends in Orlando visiting friends, Running an occasional 5K..

Last read

Inferno by Dan Brown. Love how he creates great stories that incorporate real places and historical events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference