
MorningLove81

33 year old woman | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles of Dallas, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are too many mediocre things in life... love shouldn't be one of them.

In her own words

Sassy, classy, confident and fun. Extremely optimistic, look for the positive in everything. Passionate, adventurous and very affectionate. I wear high heels everyday and love any excuse to dress up. Always up for an adventure and enjoy being outdoors doing just about anything (not afraid to get dirty and ditch the makeup). I love to travel and look forward to filling my passport with many more stamps from tropical vacations to Europe. I like to eat healthy and enjoy mountain biking. My ideal guy is confident and assertive (not too cocky, but secure), intelligent and witty, adventurous and playful, social and outgoing, bad boy/good man with an open heart that is ready to be in a relationship when the right person comes along (we all know timing is everything!). I have a hang-up on height, so you MUST be taller than me (seriously, at least 6 ft-- I wear heels everyday!). I care more about height than I do age. Age is not important to me so long as there is chemistry, attraction and a kindred spirit. I don't need someone to pay my bills, but must be successful and able to keep up with all the fun things I want to do! I think finding a relationship where BOTH people are mutually crazy about each other is rare... and it should be. There are billions of people in the world, so how can you expect it to be easy to find your person? I am open to meeting my soulmate, but I don't have any expectations of when that will happen. I focus on living the best life I can possibly live as an individual until my partner in crime comes along. My kids will be grown by the time I'm 40 and I look forward to moving into the next phase of my life with someone that is in a similar place as I am! Chemistry, good conversation, quality time, romance, adventure, travel together, passion and my best friend... is that too much to ask? :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

JUST moved to McKinney... I don't know that McKinney has any real "hot spots". lol Love to travel... Cabo, Vegas, NOLA, Chicago, went to Europe for my first time this year- London, Rome & Florence!

Favorite things

My kids have blessed my life more than I could ever imagine. I love spicy food, mountain biking, funny movies, sunshine, shoes, a clean house, live music, wine, vinyl albums, bubblebaths, herbal remedies, fast cars, holding hands and forehead kisses!

For fun

This year was a good year... New Year's Eve in Cabo, mountain biking in the Ozark Mountains of Arkansas and even the countryside of Italy. I flew (for a moment) a plane for my first time. Living life to the fullest every single day! Carpe Diem!

Last read

Outliers: The Story of Success The Alchemist The Truth About Leadership



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Managing Partner of used car dealership that I just opened a year ago and have been building from scratch over the last year.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference