
chipolo1

34 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep calm and fill in the blank. I like "C…

In her own words

Keep calm and fill in the blank. I like "Carry On" but I think that "Bergeron" is pretty witty and creative (Go Bruins!). The choices are endless... "Curry On", "Game On", "Rock On" and on and on.... How you will you finish the sentence? I'm playful at heart- laid back and don't take myself too seriously. I have a good work/life balance that allows me to enjoy life to the fullest. I enjoy spending time with family/friends, traveling, hitting the beaches, catching waves, climbing mountains and long runs. I got married when I was really young (9 years ago) and the relationship just didn't work out. If you have questions- please just ask. I am an open book. I live life with no regrets and learn from experiences along the way. It would be great to meet someone who is honest, caring, driven and knows what they want. Most of all, someone who is comfortable being in their skin and who I can school with Words with Friends. Keep calm and write on! Clearly this box is just too small to sum up who I am and who I'm looking for :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hotspots- Drink, Bee Hive, Meadhall, Cuchi Cuchi to name a few. Vacation spots has to be Maui- I love hiking the mountains and surfing the beaches. Napa Valley wine tasting and restaurants. Hiking Table Mountain in South Africa and Patagonia

Favorite things

My taste in music is pretty diverse- anything that I can chillax or dance to. Love going to concerts. Waiting for the Breaking Bad though that will be a tough one to beat. Guilty pleasures include Napoleon Dynamite and Waiting for Guffman.

For fun

Running, yoga, snowboarding, rock climbing and camping. Find bars with roof decks in the summer. I'm a foodie and love to eat/cook delicious food.

Last read

Latest reads: Mountaineering Freedom of the Hills, Silo Saga Favorite reads: Shantaram, Jitterbug Perfume, Still Life with Woodpecker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree