Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

irieben

37 year old man | Monte Rio, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One Good Thing About Music, When It Hits You, You Feel No Pain"- Bob Marley

In his own words

A little about me... 4 years ago I moved to a quiet town among the Redwoods to tune-in and slow down for a bit. Before the move my focus was centered around building a business, continuing school (Forest hydrologist), and playing music (bass player). My life has since balanced into a mellow combination of work, art, spirit, and play, which has left me pretty content with it all. Thought it would be a good time to put myself out there and see where things lead. I enjoy Kayaking, hiking in the rain, trail-running, building things, beach lounging, mineral/gem hunting (in caves etc..) meditating, gardening, photography, sleeping on the porch under the stars, fire pits, camping, creative backpacking meals, basically anything surrounded by nature. Definitely an avid TRAVELER and I love getting out of the house for a weekend or getting out of the "States" when I can. I've traveled to many places but there is still so much I'd like to see and experience. I am a musician by trade, but more importantly, a student to life. I strive to challenge my comforts and feel blessed with all the different lessons I continually learn from. Looking for a cool gal who is well grounded and thrives on exploring herself and the world around her. Also, if you enjoy any of the following: clever, romantic pranks philosophical conversations chow'n on midnight munchies full moon anything spontaneous road trips If you are just OK being you :-) If you want to know more, feel free to message me!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

Rabbits are cool!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Rome, Delphi, Paris, Berlin, Brussels, Spain, Athens, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Alaska, Zion National, Kauai, Las Vegas, Yosimite, Mt.Lassen, Trinity National, Olympic National, Mt. Rainer, Crater Lake, Mono lake, ghost towns etc...

Favorite things

Music: Live music performances of any type. Reggae, Jazz, Blues, Rock, Fusion, Soca, dancehall, dub step. Food: Thai, Indian, Mexican, Cuban, African, or Vietnamese, basically anything with good spices.

For fun

Going the Academy of Fine Arts, Disneyland, Exploritorim, SF Giants games, IMAX movies, random music festivals, telescopes, long drives & photo excursions, Day trips & Road trips, writing music, playing music with others, hiking, backpacking.

Last read

Last thing I read was "A New Earth" by E. TolleOther Books: The Alchemist, All Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, C.G Jung's: Memories, Dreams, and Reflections, Four Agreements, Siddhartha, Water for Elephants, Rich Dad-Poor Dad, Peaceful Warrior etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I own a business in the music industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Still working towards my degree in hydrology. Took a little detour when I opened my business