Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Dare22Dream

34 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking...

In her own words

Hi there! I'm a happy, easy-going, sassy, feisty, sometimes shy girl and I know what I want in life. I want to own my own business and eventually have a family. I currently work for a large financial institution, and have for years, but I’m not looking to make it my career. I went to school to get my esthetics license, and I want to own a spa someday soon… I’d like to meet someone that understands entrepreneurship and is willing to take this adventure with me! I’m open to meeting someone new, hopefully someone that I have some chemistry with and we can take it from there! I love to get out of town on the weekends, like to Tahoe, or the ocean. I would like to get those places more often! I like to BBQ with friends and family, go camping, play with my dog, spend a day at Folsom Lake... or even just work in the yard. I also like to be active and go to the gym, but I also will go for a bike ride or take a long walk around the neighborhood. The type of guy that I'm looking for is happy, positive, confident, classy, and intelligent. He loves the outdoors, likes being active, camping, bike riding, is an animal lover-I have a dog that loves the water and playing fetch! He should be good with kids and parents ;) I seem to be attracted to guys that like to get dirty and greasy... that clean up nice. They could work in an office and get dirty after work too though! They probably like to work on cars, ride dirt bikes, or go boating. They also like to cuddle up and watch a movie too. I like a guy that is gentle, but can check me when I need to be checked. (It does happen sometimes!) I don't want a pushover, or someone that’s too nice, and just agrees with everything I say, what fun is that?! I want a man that has his own goals and opinions. I love a strong man that makes me feel safe when he wraps his arms around me. If this sounds like you, send me an email! Talk to you soon

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I have a dog named Duchess, she is half lab, half coonhound.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Thrift stores, the lake

Favorite things

Rainbows after a thunder shower, my dog when she does her tricks! sleeping in on the weekends... sunrises, sunsets...

For fun

Being with friends and family...

Last read

Sadly I haven't read anything recently... I love reading though!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a bank. I have been in the industry for about 12 years. I am also a licensed esthetician.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college
I went to community college to eventually get to state college but I got bored with it. I could never get the classes I needed. I knew thats not where I was supposed to be. I decided to go to beauty school to be an esthetician... I did, and I am!