Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jen5o77

38 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shakespeare said it best: Be true to yourself.

In her own words

Hi there! A priority for me is to enjoy the moment and make each day a good one wherein I laugh more and worry less. A physically active, healthy lifestyle is important to me but no less than maintaining a nimble mind through academics and challenging oneself to acquire new knowledge and perspectives. I value honesty, open communication, loyalty, trust, respect, humility and daily doses of laughter! Intelligence and wit are wickedly attractive. I'm quite adventurous so I have diverse interests. I love the outdoors, hiking and in general being out-and-about trying or seeing new things but on some days I'm equally happy at home as a couch potato. My leisure pursuits could run the gamut of the adrenaline-inducing like skydiving to a quiet day at home watching movies and everything in between. It's all about the people; any activity can be fun with the right company. A couple of recent adventures included hang gliding and trapeze lessons. The latter was actually more nerve wracking than I thought but I overcame my fears and ended up having a great time. While my adventurous streak thrives on new experiences, I like consistency and prefer quality over quantity when it comes to friendships and relationships. Life is about the people you meet and the memories you create with them so I want mine to be deep and meaningful. I love road trips, traveling, and exploring. A memorable travel experience for me was scuba diving in SE Asia after getting my PADI certification. Wow! Would love to see Australia/New Zealand, hike Machu Picchu, visit the Amazon rainforest, see the Egyptian Pyramids. I have a private pilot license and thought about a career as a professional airline pilot but decided flying straight-n-level wasn't thrilling enough. On the other hand, a ride in a fighter jet sounds thrilling but not sure my stomach would agree! Lol. I hope to learn to ride a motorcycle this summer. An ideal partner is someone who is complement and best friend to share life's experiences with. I don't believe a partner should be expected to “complete” a life so he should already be happy and fulfilled. He's got an established career, a clear self-identity and direction in life but is generally a laid-back, easygoing guy who laughs easily. He’s a man who knows what he wants and goes after it but does so with integrity. I love to have fun and try new things so he should be physically fit and have a sense of adventure to match my own! Bonus points if he can dance because I finally got around to taking salsa lessons and had a blast! Now a check to see if you’re reading this profile: I think the online interaction is already impersonal so please email and sorry but I don't reply to winks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Dogs are the best! I love animals so country life could be fun as I'd probably have a collection of furry and feathered friends starting with a pet goose!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Casual dining with good eats. I'm up for trying new venues but generally not a fan of places where I need to yell to be heard. Weekend getaways whether by air or land, hidden gems off the beaten trail on a road trip, the new/different - surprise me!

Favorite things

Simple pleasures like hot showers, a massage, my down pillows, sharing laughs with close friends, great coffee, dark chocolate, red wine. I live to eat! Love sushi, Thai and Korean food. Spontaneity. Oh, and chivalry...I hope it never dies.

For fun

Outdoors, new experiences and stimulating conversation. Any activity is fun with good company. Haven't been to a movie in years as I prefer DVDs. I indulge sometimes in too much TV - Dexter, Homeland, Law and Order, Walking Dead, ID channel.

Last read

I read to stay on top of current events but not much for leisure. I'll usually read something that catches my interest that deals with investment strategy, finance, and retirement planning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm American! Sometimes people confuse ethnicity and nationality.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Live life with sincerity and the goal of making a positive contribution to society. I respect religions that advocate peace, morality, tolerance, equality, and love of your fellow man.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Researching graduate programs and thinking about enrolling in one. I'm passionate about the subject matter and excited to learn more!