
NabibinA714

29 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles of Anaheim Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be honest with yourself and work hard so that you can have options in life.. More options, the more you get out of Life, and more fun!!

In his own words

I would say that I am a good guy with a great head on my shoulders looking for a girl that I can have fun with and Laugh a lot with.. Who I can call a best friend and my lover.. I tend to care to much about people and try to help everyone out to much.. I have often been hurt because of how nice and caring I tend to be.. Hate to say this, but at this point, it seems that nice guys do finish last.. Im sure its because I am not looking in the right places.. Soo here I am.. I find it hard to meet a good girl as I work 40 hours a week and then when the weekend comes, I find myself hanging with my family.. During the summer, Im often at the river with my Sisters who are all married.. Im always driving them and their cute little families around on our boat and thats about it.. Don't get me wrong here, I love my Family and Love driving the boat hauling them around, but I would also love to be able to take out "my girlfriend" around on the boat also :) along with some nice dinning, Movies, Hikes in the wilderness, and so fourth!! I cant wait for the day I meet an awesome woman that I can not only introduce to my sisters, but can have fun with, even if its while stranded in the middle of NOWHERE with NOTHING!! LOL

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Parker Arizona, Las Vegas, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Barstow (or any Desert to take out the toys) I like fine dinning, Tropical hot spots of any sort of course lol, Catalina, Beach.. Or I can just sum it up by saying, "anything in the sun"

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

For fun

I love to take little mini vacations on 3 day weekends or just normal 2 day weekends. Places like the River, Desert, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Las Vegas and so forth.. I love to drive, so a quick 4 hour drive to start my weekend is no big deal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference