
andelka00

38 year old woman | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy November, from Napa Valley

In her own words

You know what I like about you? You’re not a man to begrudge a woman her books. In fact, you have your own collection and cannot enter a bookstore or library without leaving with yet more books. We both see this not as an addiction, but as a virtue. You’re curious about the world and, like me, want to know the why as much as the what. Current events, culture, art, music … It troubles you that you will never get to the bottom of it all. You take pleasure and great pride in your work, and you know my work is also important to me. We aren’t here to bail each other out, but to enjoy our time together, to learn, to go on great adventures. I like the back of your neck, putting my hand there as we drive towards the coast or the mountains or that restaurant we like so much. And I like your hands. And the crinkles at the edges of your eyes. And at the core, I am drawn to your kindness and your intelligence. Full disclosure: Contrary to stereotype, I have no mothering skills or interests (no furious ticking of any clock whatsoever) and have no designs on marriage. If children and marriage in the immediate future are important to you, I wish you well in your search. However, if kiddos are a no-go and you are similarly ambivalent about marriage (I’m not ruling it out; it’s just not a priority), let’s meet. I prefer the slow approach, but don’t let that discourage you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have just one cat … just to be clear. ;)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Napa Valley, SF, Mendocino, the Sierras, Prague, Czech Republic…

Favorite things

A delicious meal, French press coffee, fine wine, an excellent book, adventure, current events, challenge and success, Pilates, H2O, connection, autonomy

For fun

Pilates, vineyard walks, reading, writing, dining out, meeting friends new and old, planning my next getaway

Last read

Goodbye to All That - a collection of essays about the authors' angst relationship with NYC, inspired by Joan Didion's epic essay of the same title. I think such a book could be written about any place; it's just that NYC looms so large.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in marketing and communications for a family of wineries. Wonderful work, wonderful people, wonderful wine.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Russian, German, with a pinch of Native American, to keep things interesting
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral