
weim770

64 year old man | Overland Park, KS, USA | Seeking women 52-64 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I BELIEVE IN TWO

In his own words

I have a great sense of humor. I choose not to go through life taking things too seriously. So if you don't like to laugh, I'm not the guy for you. I am a man who cares to be supportive of my partner. I am a good sport, slow to anger and quick to forgive. I have an off beat sense of humor and miss having someone to take care of, to be responsible to and to spoil. I miss making someone smile with unexpected dinner reservations or travel plans. A character trait that is most important to me is honesty, and keeping one's word. If you say you will do it, then do it. Know that the only thing that matters when you leave this world is that your word is who you were. Deception is a way of life now. I remember a time when it was not. Who am I looking for? Someone who is affectionate and caring and someone who needs affection and someone to care about them. Someone to listen to them, make them always know that they are number one. Someone to protect them and someone who when wants help I am there for them. My perfect match is easy-going and easy on the eyes. She is mostly casual but cleans-up well. She is a straight-shooter, and though she often speaks her mind, she is always kind. After successfully running my own business for my entire adult life, I have plenty of time in my life for someone who I can laugh with, have fun with, travel with and share all the good things in life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have a 5 year old Weimaraner named Harvey.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dinning out anywhere with the right person and great food. Sandy Beaches, cruises, exploring the U.S.or abroad, lots of sun and mountains, have a son living in Denver.

College

Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

Music, Reading, my I Pad 2 Traveling and weekend trips, walks, and just about anything if i'm with someone i really care about.

For fun

Traveling, reading, the Chiefs, going out for dinner, good movies, shopping, weekend getaways, anything to do with water.

Last read

Los Alamos by Joseph Kanon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Recycling Metals World Wide
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Other
Languages: English, Hebrew, Other English
Education: Some college Some college