Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KingsFanThi

35 year old man | Pico Rivera, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m a friendly, open minded, honest, helpful,...

In his own words

I’m a friendly, open minded, honest, helpful, relaxed, and down to earth kind of guy that likes hockey! Go Kings go! I do also like other sports such as football, baseball (Go Dodgers!), and basketball but it’s not the same as going to a live hockey game. As for work, I’m the computer technical support field and it is fun at times seeing how someone can break a system but it can be tough at times as it’s always changing. On my spare time, I sometimes read up on the news, current events, technology, and sports. Sometimes I just can’t help it to try to understand what’s going on in the world and try to make some sense of it. In addition, I enjoy a balance of spending some time playing some video games, watch some shows (Dr. Who, House MD, and Kitchen Nightmares… seeing Gordon Ramsay getting upset is comedic gold), watch sporting events, try some new restaurants, spend some time with friends and family, and partake in some physical activities such as run or hiking. For those that are familiar to the Myer-Briggs, I’ve tried it and found out that I’m an ISTJ -moderate IST, slightly J. The information and results were quite remarkable at times as some of the things I do and value are accurate. Some things about me: - Fear of heights but trying to challenge it once in a while. Someday I’ll try skydiving… - Getting back into being more active do some 5ks and mud runs. Spartan Run is coming up in Dec in Malibu and must try it out! - Big fan of Sci-Fi – Star Trek, Dr. Who, Battlestar Galactica - Concerts on my must go list if they tour again: Green Day, Pearl Jam, Depeche mode - I’m a morning person and coffee is my best friend! Must have it black w/o no sugar. - Favorite phone app: Imgur. Countless hours of entertainment! - I’m a lightweight drinker and sometimes turn a little red. - Favorite pod cast – Adam Carolla and Dr. Drew. - Not a big fan on gambling. If I do, I stick to a budget and don’t cross that line. - On my spare time, I would try to help others by donating blood. The Red Cross is sometimes relentless but I stick with it as it’s for a good cause. As for what I’m looking for, I have always believed that communication is an important factor as without good communication, it’s hard to relate to each other. From there, having similar/complimentary interests, open to try new things, and being active once in a while are things that I look for and appreciate. Also, being open to travel or go somewhere is a plus as I do like to try to travel by road or flight and see something new at least once year. Sometimes it’s needed to break the routine, see something new, and recharge! Anything else you want to know I would be glad to share with you. Have a good one!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I had an American Eskimo dog that lived for 16 good years. One of these days, I'll get another one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Staples Center, home of the LA Kings! Dodger Stadium, Hellman Park in Whittier, Shabu Shabu House.

Favorite things

LA Kings Hockey, Dodgers, general Football fan. Music: Dave Matthews Band, Cold Play, Social Distortion, Imagine Dragons, and Lumineers. TV Shows: House, Married w/ Children, Batman, Tosh.O, and Walking Dead. Food - anything that won't kill me

For fun

Generally, I enjoy going out and trying some new places to eat, watch some action or sci fi movies and other genres, and watch or go to sporting events. Other than that, I spend some time video gaming, reading, and get a nice run or hike in.

Last read

I'm currently reading "The Power of Habit" by Charles Duhigg. Pretty interest read so far and enjoying how the mind works.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral