
ricardo855

27 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's a garden. Add water and stuff. Oh and dig it.

In his own words

I am a genuine guy who enjoys the simple things in life. I love making people laugh and smile. I'm always looking at the bright side of things even when things get a tough, got to keep a positive attitude! I enjoy going to live events, whether it's music, sports, or live plays. I think going to concerts is an addiction. I love trying out new things. Some of my favorite things to do are cook, spend time with friends and family, watch movies, and listen to music. I like to be adventurous but have no problem with being at home and watching a movie, whipping up some dinner. I have a very versatile personality. I can be the biggest rock fan and also be the biggest hip hop fan. My favorites are Beatles, Jefferson Airplane, Gorillaz, and Wu-Tang (whom is nothing to f- with, by the way.) All kinds of music is great however. To me, it's very important to keep an open mind. I love to dance, from Country to Salsa, though I'm okay at it, it's fun! I can be the guy that's super into sports but at the same time be the biggest dork/nerd, especially when it comes to Star Wars and vintage things. I can be completely ready to go out and party and at the same time just relax, play uno and watch a movie. I'm into politics, enjoy discussing and debating in a respectable manner, I understand various view points and always have an open an ear, but also ready to cut loose and party. Republican Party, Democrat Party, Libertarian Party....it's not a real party until there's some vodka and whiskey right? I love to be funny, most of the time I joke around, but also know when it's time to be serious. I'm a Colts, Heat, and Rangers fans. Nothing against the Cowboys or the Mavs, I'll root for them if they aren't playing the teams I like, was never a fan of them however. Colts are my favorite team however. I would love to travel more. I'm not much of the 'touristy' type, but I would definitely like to do something like cave exploring, going to a forest, camping, deep sea diving, visit those "little" China, Italy, Cuba, etc towns, and what not. Something I wont be able to just see out of a magazine. I'm looking for someone who is laid back and down to earth. Someone who is open to trying out new things. A woman who finds the joy in the little things. Someone who doesn't stress over small things. "That's all I have to say about that." Have a great day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I'm a dog lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Texsas, it's super hot right now :-( . I love going to local BBQ and food places. I'm a big fan of Adair's Saloon, awesome music and fun time. I like going to concerts and festivals. My favorite place to travel to is San Antonio, it's an awesome city

College

Northwood University, Texas Campus, Cedar Hill, TX

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music. EDM, Country, Hip-Hop, Salsa, Bachata, Rock, Oldies, Mexican music and more. I'm a big fan of Justified, Mad Men, & Breaking Bad. I love Mexican & Italian food. I love watching Basketball, Football, & Baseball. I love lamp

For fun

I like to move it, move it. My favorite thing to do is going to live events. like to DJ during my free time. I also enjoy going salsa/bachata dancing. I love to cook. I like going to movies, sport events, comedy clubs, and generally trying new thing

Last read

last read: Night Film. Good book. Long but creepy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Call Center Supervisor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Hola means hello in Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
My favorite letter is l-m-n-o-p