
JQ583

31 year old man | North Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Quincy, MA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's null that Match 6 month guarantee.

In his own words

Hey All, My friends seem to have success on Match so I figure maybe it can be duplicated with me. In a nutshell, I'm a pretty laid back individual who values life. My philosophy is to work to live and not live to work. Live life to the fullest because our time here on the Earth is short, all without breaking the the bank of course. I am into discovering new things, new places and new people. A big fan of good conversations. I enjoy going for walks and sightseeing; I love being outdoors. I've been going at it solo so I can reflect, but now its time for me to add that special someone in my life. I've lived in Massachusetts my whole life and there are still some nooks and crannies I would love to explore. Preferably along with someone. I also enjoy going to museums, whether they are art, history, any kind actually. The kind of woman I'm looking for would have to be active and not too shy. She has to be able to carry on a conversation. Other than that, I'm game for anything. Hit me up! Bonus if you enjoy cycling as well. Been looking for a riding buddy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

No pet of my own but I love dogs, specifically labs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, MFA on Wednesdays, Asgard in Cambridge, anywhere along the Charles - Its relaxing

College

University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Java chip frappuccino. Must have it every weekend. It's my reward for making it alive for another week! Just discovered Mexican Coca-Cola, that real sugar makes a huge difference! Pandora, need my music.

For fun

Very much in cycling these days, even during the winter. Exploring the city is way more fun on two wheels. Love how Boston has transformed itself to be bike friendly. Of course the usual get-together with friends and enjoying a cold one is fun too

Last read

The Game by Neil Strauss. It's an entertaining read, although how much of it is actually true?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm American-born Chinese.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Economics.