Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Anderson, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a Cincinnati native, and have relocated back from the east coast this past year, thanks to a really great company that gives me space to grow profesionally. I thought I'd try to be pretty up front with this and see what happens: - I enjoy being busy. Drinks with friends, sports leagues, yoga, riding horses, running (training for a half). Ready to make time for the right guy. - I'm spiritual, meaning I believe in God (was raised Catholic) but I don't go to church and I don't plan to change that. I have my own relationship. Totally respect all faiths just want to be sure I'm upfront as devout faith is important for some :) -I've lived in various parts of the country so I'm pretty socially liberal and accept people for who they are. Though I would say I'm a moderate politically. - I love Cincinnati. After being gone for 10 years, I feel like I can appreciate everything I took for granted and love all the changes for the positive. Plus, I love the Bengals and Skyline! -Family is a huge part of my life. The best part of being back in Cincinnati is being able to spend time with them. -I'm self-motivated and have enjoyed some awesome perks as a result of being professionally successful. But don't get me wrong, I love some time on the couch catching up on recorded shows and I'm great in the kitchen. I'm looking for a guy to laugh with. Someone witty who enjoys getting out and experiencing the city. Who is up for trying a new bar or restaurant, seeing a movie, or introducing me to something new. Who loves dogs as much as I do. Let's grab a drink - what's the worst that could happen? ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs - one pit, Nona and one pit/Weimaraner mix, Lennox.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a fan of OTR, Findlay Market, and DEP wine tastings. Outside of Cincinnati - the beach anywhere warm, Napa, road trips to somewhere new


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

The beach (not the waterpark). The News Room. ABC primetime shows. Sushi. Trying new restaurants. My dog Lennox after he does something ridiculous.

For fun

Spontaneous trips, horse shows, Bengals games. Festivals, checking out a movie (partly for the popcorn), but on a rainy day, reading a book.

Last read

Most recently - Linchpin. Still working on Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic and respect all faiths - Celebrate Christmas
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral