

33 year old man | Monrovia, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You got to be careful if you don’t know where you’re going, because you might not get there

In his own words

Hey! I'm a guy ready to take that next step in life and hoping to find a partner for the road ahead. Good music (especially jazz), a brisk morning run, hitting a green, a great Syrah, or a clever aside are certain to put a smile on my face. My friends know me as loyal, honest, driven, and playful. And my evenings run the gambit of fine dining with friends to a Dodger dog at the ballpark. I love good storytelling. And, I enjoy them in any form, whether a family story, favorite TV program (like Mad Men), a classic film (Rear Window), stage show (Last 5 Years) or a great novel (Harper Lee's book is a favorite). Personality-wise, I'd say I'm fairly adaptable. I can be outgoing or content to a quiet night in. I'm truly grateful for my wonderful family. I have 3 younger siblings and and I'm quite proud of them. My faith is important to me and I'm proud to say I love the Lord. I'm looking for a lovely Christian woman with a sporty disposition, quick wit, fun sense of adventure, kind eyes, a stellar smile and an appreciation for good conversation. If that's you, I'd love to meet.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Growing up in San Diego, It's always been a favorite. Give me a few days off and I'll be in Napa Valley or heading to cross another MLB ballpark off the list.

Favorite things

I have an appreciation for art and clever storytelling - whether TV, movies or stage. Some of my favorites include Mad Men, Downton Abbey, anything Sorken, Sherlock and House.

For fun

I like to spend my free time among friends with good conversation and a nice bottle of wine. I also enjoy playing golf, running, new restaurants, catching a ballgame, and exploring new experiences.

Last read

I do a bit of reading and it's all over the map. Here are the last three: The Search for Significance by Robert McGee, Micro by Michael Crichton and A Storm of Swords by George Martin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'll bore you with it later...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
From what I've pieced together from family lore, my ancestors were Spanish, Mexican, Jewish, German, Scottish and Cherokee.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral