Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AZBroker63

51 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 38-51 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's 2015. Seriously? I have no idea where the...

In his own words

It's 2015. Seriously? I have no idea where the time has gone, but here I am another year later and still looking for that right girl. Is it me? Nah, not possible (haha) Okay about me. I'm a semi-normal guy with a good sense of humor (at least I think so). I'm told I look much younger than I am. I can hold an intelligent conversation and adapt to pretty much any situation. Most women would say I'm attractive, funny and intelligent (wait, does my mother count?) I am financially responsible and have done pretty well for myself over the years. I'm a homeowner, don't drive a beater, and haven't had to live with mommy and daddy for many years :) My hope is that you haven't had to either. I have a 21 year old son who attends ASU. I'm a huge sports fan (Football and Cardinals especially, and yes I'm a little in mourning right now). If you're a sports fan that's a bonus, but if not, that's okay too. I'm a very affectionate person and looking for the same. There's nothing like kissing and holding hands when you're with the right person. I'm just looking for someone who makes me a better person, and vice versa. If you think it might be you, please send me a note. I'd love to chat with you. Look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have an 8 year old mix between a Jack Russell Terrier and a Beagle...she's a pretty smart one and she knows it. I also have a 4 year old bichon/maltese mix. I guess I'm a sucker for lap dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's a beach, Flagstaff, occasionally a Vegas trip is fun. I love weekend trips to anywhere and would love to see more of the world with the right person.

Favorite things

Actually , I just love to eat (but it doesn't show too much :). Love classic rock and some country, and I'm a HUGE Cardinals fan....go to many games.

For fun

I love to play tennis, racquetball, golf, go to movies, go to a sports bar with some friends to watch a game. I try to get to the gym a few times a week. Hang out with my son when he is around. Love the outdoors and water.

Last read

I read and write contracts all day long, so I don't do a lot of reading when I get home. Would rather do something more active or just relax and watch a good show or movie. If someone recommends a good book, I may just read it. Enjoy more non fiction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral