
britt_britt79

35 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet and funny Southern girl

In her own words

Sweet, funny, normal girl seeks sweet, funny, normal guy. (yes, in Florida) About me: Well, I'm fun, loyal, honest, drama free and have a great sense of humor. I'm focused on my career but love to have a good time and have a "my bags are always packed" attitude when I'm not working. I love to travel and want to do much more of it anytime that I can. I really like mountain vacations more than beach vacations. Alaska is amazing and the fishing there is so awesome!! I have a great sense of adventure so fishing trips, hiking, traveling, kayaking and things like that, I'm always up for as well as art, theatre, music and sports. WHO DAT!! Thankfully my sense of humor is better than my ability to do most of the things I try to do (sports) because usually I end up rolling on the ground laughing at myself for being really awful at things like learning to ski. (I'm a master at falling down though) Last Easter I crashed a dog sled into a small tree and kinda lost my friend and the sled for about 50 yards! How about you? Ever crash a dog sled??!! Ps. I change my hair a lot.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a hairless cat.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love travel. New Orleans,New York, Colorado, Alaska, The Keys.

Favorite things

My blender and juicer, iphone, travel, and my friends/family. My favorite movies are Dogma,Best in Show, Star Wars and The Lord of the Rings.

For fun

I love to fish, watch the SAITNTS, go to Polo, have drinks, the beach but might love the mountains more. I'm also a movie junkie and I'll see any musical. I have a serious weakness for all cajun food and miss home (New Orleans) everyday.

Last read

I love to read. "The Girl who Played with Fire". Every fashion magazine. I recently read a couple of books on Champagne and right now I'm reading "Sandler Success Principles".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an account executive for a medical grade cosmetics company .
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral