
RoElori73

38 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-55 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Need a loving man to nurture, respect, accept, admire, appreciate, and encourage!

In her own words

First, I know that all men are visual...I'm blessed up top, but NOT big. I weigh 143, and I wear a size six. Honesty is the best policy! Now for the substance...I am a humble person who enjoys offering acceptance for who a man uniquely is. We don't need to mix judgment with love, right? I'm fun though a real thinker, truly peaceful, positive, gentle, super touchy-feely, feminine, naturally submissive, loyal, tidy, respectful, appreciative, sexy, beautiful, constantly happy, intelligent, and really funny. I try hard to be a happy, well rounded, good person. I come from a great family, I'm my dad's favorite, and my parents are still happily married after 42 years. I enjoy saving more than spending, I love to see and experience the world, I genuinely love every individual on some level, and I am a seriously good cook too. I need to nurture and support the dreams of those closest to me. Oh, and you should know I REALLY like being a woman, while a man is a man! I know myself well, and this makes it easy for me to know who I should be with, you know? I am looking for companionship with a man's man who can be my best friend, my best lover, and who I can encourage and appreciate to reach his goals, while we enjoy everyday doing whatever we like! ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm in France about three months out of the year. I still have a home there. I also love Italy, Morocco, Jamaica, Iceland, Amsterdam, Mexico, and NYC.

Favorite things

I am a professional visual artist (paint), and I am a writer! I have just published my first book! I also love language, sociology, and culture! I am a linguist, and I speak 5 languages at varying degrees.

For fun

I like to write and paint.

Last read

I read new books daily!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm from New Orleans. French, Creole, Native American & Chinese. I really don't know what race to say, or if I even believe in race! When asked what race I am, I usually say, "Light brown". ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference