
Lupercali5

27 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 35 miles of Livermore, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Many were the cities he saw, many were the men whose minds he learned, and many were the woes he suffered on the sea." - The Odyssey

In his own words

Ciao! About me: I come from a loving family and am the youngest of 5 brothers. We are all very close so family is very important to me. I have older fraternal twin brothers, and I am an identical twin, so my family is very unique! I am also driven to be successful, and education is very important to me. I am currently finishing my thesis for my master's degree in structural engineering, and I just moved to Los Angeles to start working for a structural engineering firm. I really love to be active and travel. I have been all over Europe and Mexico, and I have also been to Egypt. A hobby of mine is to visit historical places, especially ancient ruins! Another thing I love to do is have stimulating and intellectual conversations on just about anything. I think everyone has something knowledgeable or interesting to share, and I love to learn from people. I like to watch the news, history channel, documentaries, etc. Above all, I like to surround myself with happy, kind, compassionate, positive, and driven people. I value the many great friendships I have made in my life... it is definitely about quality over quantity. I am happy to meet new friends on this site or even someone special if all goes well. I am attracted to people who are kind, intelligent, driven, and share common values with me. It is a plus if you are active and adventurous too. So if you think we would click, feel free to message me. Good luck with your search. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a German Shepherd, Collie, Yellow Lab mix when I was growing up, so I am a dog person. I also have been around cats and like them too.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Mexico, Vegas, S.F., L.A., Anywhere new!

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Rome/Italy, Europe, architecture, stimulating conversations, coffee, beer, wine, politics, History Channel, CNN, documentaries, making a difference :)

For fun

Traveling, hiking, attending live concerts, sport games, museums, coffee and conversation, road trips, exploring different states/countries, last minute adventures.

Last read

Last read: Our Choice: A Plan to Solve the Climate Crisis Currently reading: Guns, Germs, and Steel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am a Structural Engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Norwegian, German/Austrian, Scottish, English, Irish, French, Swiss... a total mutt
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised as a Protestant, although I am not a religious person.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Architectural Engineering at Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo. It is a structural engineering program that focuses on buildings.