Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BucksGolfPro

32 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I bet you get a free bowl of soup with that hat, Oh but it looks good on you...

In his own words

Lets see talking myself up is not something in which I excel at. I've been told I have a great personality, I usually have no problem meeting new friends or retaining the ones I have. I can get through just about any social setting with out making a complete fool of myself. I like to think I'm pretty outgoing after getting to know new people. I'm a little shy at first but only for a short time. I'm usually a pretty confident person in everything I do. I like to try new things and I'll even do them twice if its fun. People who know me know what kind of mood I am just by looking at me. The majority of the time I am happy and having a great time. My match should have a great sense of humor, outgoing, Outer beauty is great and all but who you are inside is much more important to me. You should want to have children someday not tomorrow but someday. My family is very important to me we are small but close, it would be nice to meet someone who values their loved ones as well. I have a very diverse group of friends from older to younger I would hope you could fit in with them as I would try to fit in with your friends. All in all I'm not sure what I will get out of this match.com but if nothing else I would like to meet some new people. Thanks for reading and good luck with your search!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

My favorites include: Italian and Mexican Foods, College Football Saturdays, Texting, Large Dogs, Golf, Funny Movies, House, Lie to Me, Cougar Town, Traveling, Sunshine, Ebay, Bombsquad Golf, I'm sure there is more!

For fun

When I have free time I enjoy relaxing or doing fun things I don't normally get to participate in. I love to golf, watch movies, play/watch sports. I enjoy college sports more than I do pro.

Last read

Every Shot Must Have a Purpose by Pia Nilssen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the golf business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I recently graduated from Ohio State with a degree in Professional Golf Management.