Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

EddieMir

37 year old man | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 35 miles of Upland, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a girl to have fun with and if she is the right one eventually settle down again.

In his own words

Hello my name is Eddie and I am a very outgoing, like-able, friendly and respectful guy. I am big on family I enjoy hanging out with my older sister. Family and friends are the most important things in life, I always like to say. I am a very fun and easy going guy. I would have to say that I do enjoy pda and spending time with friends. I do enjoy going out to small bars and resturaunts, however I don't mind hanging out at home watching a movie. I am not afraid to hang at home , especially if I am getting to know someone. My friends like to say that I am a pretty funny, sometimes sarcastic guy. I love animals, I have a toy Chiwawua named "Jack", he is my little man. I love to snowboard during the winter and wakeboard off the back of my boat during the summer. I like outdoor activities such as camping, running, snowboarding,going to the beach and most of all going to the river. I enjoy playing and watching most sports, however I really enjoy seeing them live. I also enjoy going to concerts and going to the movies. I enjoy listening to all types of music, and I do enjoy watching tv, when I get the chance, Lol!!! I try to take care of my personal apperance, I frequent the gym at least three times a week. I am a very ambitiuos and a goal oriented guy. I must admit, I do like the finner things in life, and I have worked very hard to get where I am in life right now.However, I must admit that I do appreciate and look for the little things in life that make people happy. I graduated with my BA in business Admin in 2001. I do enjoy my job, I like working with people. Right now I am looking to meet interesting, new, fun people to hang out with and to get to know, and hopefully some day settle down. I don't play mind games, and I am not looking for just hookups, but at the same time I am not ready to get married again tomorrow, Lol, so If you are interested in getting to know me just ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out at most small bars, I enjoy going to the movies and eating at various resturants, such as Macaroni Grill, Chili's etc. I love going to Hawaii, and I have never been, but I would love to go on a cruise through the Mexican Riviera!

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love all types of italian,hispanic food. Favorite color brown. I like to shop at Nordstroms, target & Active. I love football and basketball, love the Lakers. I listen to all types of music. I love hanging out with family, friends, doing whatev

For fun

I love to hang out with friends at restraunts or bars, I also don't mind hanging out at home watching a movie. During the summer I love to go to the river and wakeboard off of my boat. In the winter, I enjoy snowboarding.

Last read

The last book I read was the Da Vinci code



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am the store manager at DSW in Ontario, I work all kinds of hours on different days of the week. I enjoy my job, because I get to work with the public.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference