

27 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, Red, and Handsome. I hear 2/3 of those are really desirable by women.

In his own words

If Conan O'Brien has an illegitimate son, most likely, I'm him. My parents assure me I wasn't adopted, but I'm not convinced. If I had to describe myself in a few words it'd be: nerdy, intellectual, social butterfly. If I've enticed you so far, read on. I suppose in introducing myself, I should start by saying I'm in my last year of studying to be a lawyer. And go figure, but law school actually keeps me busy a lot of the time. When not reading/writing legalese, you can usually find me grabbing some drinks/food with friends or relaxing at home and generally procrastinating. I love going to sporting events, and after living here for awhile, I'm starting to come around to the Browns. This is by necessity, not by choice. I'm originally from Indiana and I'm here to confirm all of the corn and basketball related stereotypes you have heard about Hoosiers. On the weekends, I tend to stay away from the crowded bar scene or anywhere where there is a large quantity of bros. Bros and I don't mix very well, and if you've spent any time at college frat parties, you probably know what I mean. I thought I had gotten rid of them when I graduated college, but THEY'RE EVERYWHERE. So that's me in a nutshell (cue Austin Power's scene) let's talk about you. The person I'm looking to meet would ideally be very intelligent, driven, tolerant (if not appreciative) of my geeky tendencies, and above all, someone who can make me laugh. Although I'm a kid at heart, I'm looking for someone with a good head on their shoulders and knows what they want out of life. I like having fun, but I also want someone who i can have a great conversation with. I'm pretty liberal, and also a realist, and love being able to discuss ideas without getting into arguments with people. One of the things about being an attorney is questioning people about their ideas. I love figuring out why people think the way they do, even if I agree with you. I hope you're up to the challenge. Oh, and if you happen to be ridiculously tall, um, that would be nice too; If I don't produce an NBA worthy kid my life will have been an utter waste. It seems a lot of these profiles are terribly cliche, so I'll try to end mine with some quirky things. I love puns/witty word plays, if you have a talent in this area, we will be great friends.I've started collecting antique microphones in tribute to my love of radio ever since I had my own radio show back in high school. It's as cool as it sounds. Word on the street is I have a radio voice, as long as it doesn't correlate with a face for radio, I'll take the compliment. I'm scared of spiders, but I will murderlate (new word) them. I'm tall, like really really tall, like hit your head on the ceiling fan type of tall. By the way, I'm Michael.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I've grown up with Golden Retrievers my entire life, my parents have two back home named Molly and Minnie.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A little Thai place down the road from the law school called Taste of Bangkok, anywhere in Ohio City, there's a few little places downtown near my office that I love.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

My attached-at-the-hip iPhone Occasional free time to travel back home/catch up with college friends My Macbook Pro Dairy products...seriously, this should actually be #1 Cross examining some schmuck who's getting his just desserts.

For fun

Is it too cliche' to talk about a love of sports? I'm a die hard Butler U. basketball fan and Notre Dame football fan. I also love finding little hole-in-the-wall restaurants around town and sharing drinks with friends.

Last read

Traversing the Ethical Minefiled: Problems, Law, and Professional Responsibility. Oh? You haven't read it? It's really all the rage.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm currently in my last year of law school; in the meantime I'm working at a small plaintiffs' firm up in Cleveland doing mostly personal injury, medical malpractice, and employment law cases.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Let's have this fabulous conversation after we get to know each other a bit more.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my bachelor of arts from Butler University (Go Dawgs) and I'm in the last year of getting my Juris Doctorate from the University of Akron School of Law.