Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Chriswc

45 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 20 miles of Newport Beach, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A few things I can't live without. God Friends...

In his own words

A few things I can't live without. God Friends Family Staying active Food A great partner I thought I'd throw out some keywords of things I like to do or that describe my personality. If you recognize yourself in some of them, might be worthwhile to keep reading. Boating, last minute trips, bonfires, open mind, concerts, tennis, dinner parties, serving, remodeling, kids laughing, comedy shows, I'm a self made man, being a dad, God, confident, mature, poised, and posses' class yet knows how to let loose, sushi, going out ( but also staying in ) honesty, getting dressed up, BBQ ( I'm the master ) flip flops ( yes the sandals ) news, business deals, life awareness, romance, SUP, hiking, sunsets ( one of Gods good ones ) I'd love to find a true partner that enjoys travel, being active, and simply put, loves life. I'm romantic and believe in chivalry. I'm a Dad and dig it, so if you don't love kids we'd be a miss match. I have a 13 year old son and a daughter that 22 Cheers..

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 2 goldens, you might catch us at dog beach...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to visit Africa. I've been to every State including the boring ones, most islands and many countries

Favorite things

My favorites are steak, sushi, and pizza, paddle boarding with my 13 year old son

For fun

I like a variety of activities, including boating, water sports, stand up paddle boarding, surfing, travel, sunsets, road trips, church, cooking, skiing, hiking, camping

Last read

Mens Health And The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a flooring firm in Corona Del Mar
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Arooooooooo. I’m a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Christian...God's the man
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended some college, I have a PhD in life and run a successful business