Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kevinb0887

27 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yes, my accent is like the bachelors...

In his own words

Hello!! MY STORY: I have lived in 4 countries in the past 5 years, but I am finally settling down in Atlanta. I moved to the US 3 years ago from Venezuela to study here and to run away from a crazy country. While I was planning on going to "top school" I got offered full assistantship from UT, and getting paid to go to school sounded like a very good deal. I went to gradschool for a couple of years getting a dual master in analytics and an MBA. Finally I got a job in Atlanta in finance past June. My company will sponsor me the Visa, so the good news is that I do not need to marry you for a Greencard, yet :). ABOUT ME AND YOU: - I am very family oriented. My family lives in Venezuela, but they visit me here over 4 times a year. They are close to me, and so will be to the person next to me. - I work hard: Sometimes long hours, sometimes not so long. I don't work hourly, I just need to get the job done. I am very ambitious with my career. In the same way I push myself to workout at least 4 times a week. I would like to find someone ambitious, with career goals that also tries to stay fit. - I am a romantic: I enjoy making you happy. I enjoy putting some efforts on my dates, and I enjoy taking care of little details that will make you feel special. - Traveling: I love traveling. I do it as much as I want. By 2015 I want to do a month long trip backpacking around Europe. So far I have mainly travelled from Chile and Argentina to Canada. In Europe I have only been in Spain. You are welcome to backpack around Europe with me :) should be fun. - For fun: I enjoy from staying home and watching a movie to go clubbing. I enjoy hiking and nature. I like learning new things, so I have taken lessons from golf to salsa. I want to learn how to cook better and how to make nice cocktails. We can learn that together ;) Finally, I am looking someone to have synergy with. That together we are happier and better than if we are not together. That was a lot. If you actually read it all, Im so proud (I would not have read it all). E-mail me, I don't bite. I don't spend much time e-mailing back and forth. I prefer a quick e-mail, if we think we might be compatible le't go on a date. Best, -Kevin

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have pets, but I like dogs :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Buckhead, so for convenience I usually go out around here :) or Midtown.

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Music: EDM, Latin, 90's rock TV Shows: HIMYM, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Suits... Movies: That type of movie that in the end is that you say "WOW" Food: I am a foodie. Sushi, seafood, steak, italian, burguers...

For fun

Pretty much anything. From going to the bars/clubs, to staying in and watching a movie. I love traveling, going to the beach, being outdoors, going to EDM festivals like TomorrowWorld, EDC...

Last read

I mainly read business articles. However, I am starting a book that explains the corruption and organized crime in Venezuela.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in consumer debt investing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
"...According to an autosomal DNA genetic study conducted in 2008 by the University of Brasilia (UNB) the composition of Venezuela's population is: 60.60% of European contribution, 23% of Amerindian contribution and 16,30% of African contribution..."
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't blindly accept 100% of it just because... I don't know. I am 100% open and respectful of your beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my bachelors in Industrial Engineering in Venezuela, and then got an MBA and a M.S. in Business Analytics... Yeah, Im pretty nerd. But I'm fun, sometimes.