
CLBK17

37 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 5 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love The Walking Dead!

In her own words

I consider myself a good catch. I have a great job, great family and friends, and a good head on my shoulders. I'm intelligent, lively, funny, witty, sarcastic (at times), kind, generous, supportive, fair, passionate, and loving. I expect the same in my match. I would never ask for more than what I give, and I will not settle for less. I've recently been checking off items on my 'bucket list'....... Last summer I went to Ireland, went cage shark diving off of montauk, and am trying to decide if I'm really going to join the polar bear club this winter lol. I am also currently teaching after school programs to save up $ to buy a gently used jet ski for this summer! Life is short..... I want to live it! Message me if : You know what you want out of life You have high self esteem You are handy and not scared to get dirty- I am and want the same in my partner You have an established career that you are passionate about You have a good relationship with your mom (how a man treats his mother says a lot!) Family is important to you (and you would like your own family one day) Maintaining close friendships are equally as important You are silly and like to have fun! You DO NOT have issues with/ or a hardcore dependence with drugs (steroids included), alcohol, video games, or gambling You love the beach and know how to relax You don't have commitment/ intimacy issues and you can be affectionate AND YOU MUST HAVE A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR!!!!!! *Please only message me if you are interested in something real and have good intentions* DO NOT message me for drama, b.s., or booty calls! Thank you! I know what I want and I hope you do too!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat his name is Tyson, named after Mike Tyson, he used to bite my ears when he was a baby. I was never a cat person but I found him when he was 2 months old- he was a stray and I gave him a great life! But he really acts like a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to eat out at restaurants (doesn't have to be fancy shmancy), stay home and cook, go to the movies, definitely go to the beach (day and night), jumping in the car and finding a "new place", or snuggled up on the couch with a movie.

College

University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

I love movies-comedies, sci fi, action, super hero movies.The Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking bad, HGTV, DIY, SOA, game of thrones, homeland, mad men, and love music from portishead to radiohead, from Raekwon to rakim.... Diversity in music!

For fun

I love to laugh. It's as simple as that. I love to be with good people, funny people, witty people, sarcastic people. We can be doing just about anything, but as long as we are laughing, I'm sure to have a good time. Comedy shows and music concerts!

Last read

I'm sure a Dr. Seuss book. Recently read World War Z.... movies coming out This summer. Read every issue of The Walking Dead comic! Yeah I'm a zombie geek :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
I am a Kindergarten teacher in a Brooklyn Public School.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Irish and half Italian, got the best of both worlds ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I would consider myself more spiritual than I would religious. I have my faith, values, and morals, but not necessarily those established by the church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education, Masters degree in Educational Administration. Hope to go back to school again! I want to get into Interior Decorating...... when I retire from being a teacher I can be a full time decorator.