
trigger2275

36 year old man | Cedar Lake, IN, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for stopping by, I hope you're open and...

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by, I hope you're open and willing to take a chance with a person often described as “a super nice guy.” Some of my interests include traveling, trying out new restaurants (love steak or seafood), watching/attending sporting events, enjoying the outdoors, hanging out with friends, or simply relaxing and watching a movie. Obviously everyone has a choice of what they're looking for in a relationship or who they would like to meet. I'm looking for someone who shares my positive outlook on life, enjoys having a good laugh, and is able to joke around without taking life to serious. I hope to meet someone who is willing to work towards a positive and healthy relationship. I grew up in a wonderful family and I enjoy spending time with them. I do not have any children, but love all my nieces and nephews, and enjoy playing the Uncle role. My friends describe me as easy going, with a great sense of humor, and a hard worker. I hope you might consider taking a chance on someone who I think you will feel comfortable spending some time with and who is as easy to talk to as the “guy next door.” Thanks for taking the time to read all of this, at the end of the day, if your wanting a guy that will treat you good, be open and honest, isn't about playing games, and lives a healthy lifestyle, just reach me and lets see if we connect.....

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I like dogs and growing up my family and friends mostly had LABRADORS. How can you not love man's best friend. Not really a cat person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just went to Hawaii and Alaska this summer which were both great places...Las Vegas, Michigan,Seattle are a few hot spots most recently on my travel list as well

Favorite things

I enjoy watching a few tv shows when time allows such as Modern Family, Chicago Fire, Master Chef, Sons of Anarchy and of course ESPN. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, and hanging out with family/friends. I recently started watching the Breaking Bad

For fun

going out to eat, watching a movie at home or going to the movies, sporting events Cubs,Notre Dame,Blackhawks, fishing,hunting,hiking, concerts,playing cards

Last read

I don't have much time to read other than work related material



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Was raised Catholic and went to a Catholic grade school for 8 years. With being honest I haven't really attended services on a regular basis for a while.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors degree in the field of Psychology