
jcarppic

35 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone to share some adventures with.

In his own words

I would describe myself as fun and easy going but trustworthy and very honest. I'm very accepting of others unless they're disrespectful. I'm most recently from Chicago, where I spent 8 years, but I came here because I have some family in the area: two nieces (8 & 3) and a nephew (6). I've been very lucky to get to watch them grow up so far. I work as an investment manager which is great, but I'm a huge movie enthusiast. I've seen almost anything whether its good or not and I love going to the theater or spending a nice night on the couch. I have my adventurous side. I just got my scuba certification and would love to take you on a dive if your interested. I've hiked up the mountains in Vail to snowboard in the fresh powder and would love to heli board one day. I like dining out at nice restaurants, a night out at the orchestra, going to clubs or just chilling out at a bar or the beach with friends. I would say I'm very diverse in my interests. I want to travel more often and would love to have a partner in crime to share the experience with. I produced a short film not too long ago that traveled around the world screening at different film festivals. It won its fair share of awards too as well as premiering along a Gloria Estefan film at the Miami International Film Festival at the Gusman Center. I'm a motivated and determined person in everything I do with a clear picture of my goals and aspirations. I know where I want to go and how to get there. i'm just looking for that last piece of the puzzle to share in the successes and make them worth while. Jeremy

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LIV, Fado, Mynt, Arkadia, Bamboo, Amnesia. Outside of Miami: LA, NY, Chicago. I haven't been to many places overseas but I am planning some trips.

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Movies: Inception, Seven, Pulp Fiction, The Professional, Black Swan, The Hangover, Pans Labyrinth, Anchorman TV shows: The Walking Dead, Dexter, Californication, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad

For fun

I love movies and photography. I've even done some filmmaking. Traveling, Reading, Sports, Writing, Dining, Beach days, Music, Gym

Last read

The Hunger Games, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest, Name of the Wind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral