Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

juthu123

24 year old man | Northbrook, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stay hungry, stay foolish.

In his own words

My name is Joe. I work in Northbrook but originally from the Northwest Suburbs. Graduated from University of Illinois Champaign-Urbana in 2012. I work in technology at a Fortune 100 insurance company. In my spare time I like to exercise (almost everyday), shoot pool on the weekends with friends, and do some barhopping on occasion. I wouldn't consider myself a party person but I do like flex my curiosity muscle and explore new things every so often. I like new experiences. I'm naturally a people person. I've met many people and hope to continue that tradition of becoming more cultured. I've traveled and studied abroad in Europe (best event of my life so far, hope to go again) and will be traveling to India this summer to get back in touch with my roots. I love trying new food/restaurants when I can. Although I don't live in the city yet, I plan on moving there around fall but will certainly make sure to enjoy the summer festival season. As far as what I'm looking for: Someone who is as outgoing as me but knows when to slow it down. Also I'm not into closed-minded people, who aren't willing to talk about things, although values are important. I look to do fun/new/exciting things such as seeing theater performances (saw Book of Mormon, best show ever), trying my hand at Improv/acting, and many other things. I would really like to meet someone who would want to share these experiences with me. So, if that sounds like all that and a bag a chips and you'd be interested to learn more about me then feel free to reach out! It's likely I want to learn more about you, the odds are in your favor :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have a dog but when I do it will be an English Bulldog or Beagle.

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Theater, Comedy Movies, Singing in the shower, Playing the lava game on sidewalks

For fun

Pool, Karaoke, Improv, Storytelling, Jokes

Last read

The Fountainhead (currently rereading)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 100% South Indian. Trust me, I've been mistaken for everything from Puerto Rican to Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
My Family is Catholic but I don't really find much inspiration or direction from organized religion. I just try and do moral and ethical things that kind people would do. If you can't do that without religion then we probably won't work out.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Community Health major, now working in Technology. So relevant, I know.