Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bcjs45

35 year old man | Corpus Christi, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a genuine guy that grew up in a small town in South Texas. I hope to meet someone that I can be myself around, and be happy.

In his own words

I'm just a guy looking for an amazing girl to be with. Loyalty, truthfulness, family, and conviction in what you do and say are some qualities I would like to have in common. I like to laugh big, and loud and enjoy whatever I'm doing. I don't take myself to serious, and act like a goof probably because I am one. Traveling is going to be one of my priorities the next couple years. Im going to fish in Costa Rica, Panama, and Hawaii in the next 24 months and spend at least two weeks in Africa in the same time period. I've put these things off to long. Life is supposed to be an adventure, and I would love to be sharing those things with someone special . I also love coming in from work tired and worn out from the week, and just grabbing jeans, toothbrush, and boots jumping in the truck and just going somewere. The hill country is one of my favorite places. I was raised up hunting, fishing, camping, flying, and playing sports, fishing, hunting, and working out are my main hobbies. My life long passion has always been aviation related, which I got from my dad. I love the coast and fishing, but hunting is my favorite hobby. In the last few years being involved with combat veterans in organizations that take them fishing, and hunting has been a major motivation in my life. I would really like to become more involved in counseling soldiers trying to cope with PTSD, and other injuries. My favorite things is really being out with good friends sharing a few beers, and a few lies. Just being around people you can count on. Friends would say I'm really self reliant and don't depend on really anyone, but I am always there when people close to me need me. One of the hardest things for me to do is ask for help, first to help and last to ask I don't know why I'm that way. One of my closest friends is my dog Rudder. He's my hunting buddy, and who I share my secrets and problems with. If your not a dog person we just wont work. I feel I'm pretty easy to talk to even though I might not engage the conversation once going you might have to tell me to shut up. Stubborn when I believe in something, I can admit when I'm wrong, even though I don't like to. I just really looking forward to meeting the last girl I'm going to kiss. I believe that you can't let past relationships jade you, and would rather stay romantic at heart than angry at the past. As for the divorced part, I got married young while I was in the service. Neither of us knew who we wanted to be, and it didn't work out no ones fault.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

My Dog Rudder is 1 year old German Shorthair Pointer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hill Country, Baffin Bay

College

Saint Leo University, Saint Leo, FL

Favorite things

Family, my dog, Lucchese Boots, anything outdoors, hanging out with good friends.

For fun

Working Out, fishing,running,wakeboarding, skiiing, traveling, just hanging out at the house and relaxing, bbq with friends, eating out at knew places, music, meeting knew people.

Last read

The Sun Also Rises, Ernest Hemingway



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree