
julesbear93

21 year old woman | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking men 19-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
i am currently not a subscriber for lack of funds, however if you wish to talk to me send me a message. my number will be up soon.

In her own words

Well, I'm 19 years old. I am a city born, Country raised Georgia Girl. I come from a very small town in the middle of Georgia. I am Hispanic, both of my parents are Colombian. So , this does mean i speak fluent spanish and have a spanish accent when i talk. however, in english i do have a small southern drawl. I am very big on grammar so if you have none, please dont even talk to me. I am sweet to people or at least i try to be, But i do not take any bull crap from anyone. I will be mean if i have to be. i am here to look for a long lasting, honest relationship. i love to travel ive been to South america about 6 times sinc ei was 3 and i would enjoy going to other places. i can be very impatient but that is only beciase of my OCD tendencies.. I love to laugh and have fun. Im willing to try anytihng once, more than once if i enjoy it.. I think i am very funny, that is one thing that the people who know me, say is my best quality.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

i love music, and reading. I will read just about anytihng that i can find. and i listen to mostly flok and indie rock. i do listen to pop however i hate rap. i will watch everything and anything that catches my interest.

Last read

I haven't read anything in the past few weeks because since i am new to town, i had to find a good library and i am still in search of a good book store.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral