
JW441

51 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello

In his own words

Italian/Irish single dad of two great young men(1 on his own, 1 in the Navy), sports background, union foreman electrician, brilliant yet unpretentious(never smug), great sense of humor, healthy self & libido, modest home, modest life, MUCH better in person - good man, good dad, good kisser... w/the funny, did I mention sweet too?? For the record - I'm older, so Kevin James takes after me! Looking for: Smart, cute, funny, sexy, female companionship, possible love. Must possess passionate moral substance, with your head on straight. You "get it", I "get it", and we "get each-other"... Bonnie to my Clyde - simply, we have each-other's back, not looking to knock over banks. No stress - no drama - no disrespect - know what you want!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the beach/local, hawaii, mexico; mountains/local, mammoth, tahoe, utah; river/colorado, arizona; etc. british columbia powder one day. eat? village inn, houston's, pfchang's, paul's for breakfast, etc.

Favorite things

A cool/sweet partner(female), ski, surf, b-ball, good friends, etc. Like most music from beatles to sugar-ray to spyro-gyra to sade... like movies that move you(think/inspire, laugh/cry)... like most foods and prefer casual dress.

For fun

play & watch sports, go to movies, BBQ, dinner and drinks, dancing, work on the house and cars, take trips, etc... usual "normal/healthy" fun... nothing over-the-top... anymore ;o)

Last read

2008 NEC, billing, contracts, catalogs, blue prints, specs, trade mags, newspaper, letters/email, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
25 year union electrician, journeyman / foreman mostly industrial and commercial electrical construction / service
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
irish/italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Cypress HS, Cypress JC, Santiago College, IBEW/NECA. Art major with an Electrical Engineering degree.