
MMSpruill

37 year old man | Suitland, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Mere words cannot describe my presentation,...

In his own words

Mere words cannot describe my presentation, character or integrity. But if I had to quote something, my profile would read "Desperately Seeking Susan" - a great 80's movie staring Modanna. I'm not actually desperate but am seeking no doubt and simultanoulsy chilling as I'd rather be a smooth brotha such as Darius Lovehall (Lorenz Tate) while doing a "Blues for Nina", you can call me Brotha to the Night. The Great Black Hunter. Looking to put a bruise in her left thigh and funk in her right. Who am I looking for - that's easy. A woman who will allow herself to be found. A woman of character. A woman of integirty. A woman of grit. A woman that grinds. A woman that doesn't whine or drink wine. A woman that can shout on a dime. A woman whose attention will be mine. A woman that is fine. IS THAT ALLRIGHT??? FINGERS SNAPPING AS I LEAVE THE STAGE - ECHOS FROM SOME LADIES SAYING "THAT'S ALLRIGHT BABY" For real, for real though, I simply desire a woman that can appreciate and grow to appreicate a man that is striving to stay holy in an unholy world. A none perfect man, no doubt, but striving everyday and I have some testimonies that have tried my very soul this year, this month, this day but am still here!!!! A woman that can trust that her man will allow their Lord to lead and guide him, so he can in-turn lead and guide her. A woman that can appreciate me, even though she may not understand all my quirks or things that may annoy the heck out of her. But she'll keep her communicative channels open and pray that I keep mine open. A woman who may not be interested in all of what I'm interested in, but she'll be interested in me and will enjoy our time spent together. A for real woman, flawed woman who is striving also because I am a for real, flawed man, striving.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'd like to own a Sharpee one day.....it's just something about those ruffles.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm always open to finding new DMW spots but nothing beats an occassional coffee and conversation at the local coffee house or Starbucks. Or going to a local bookstore to actually find a hardcopy book. Of course a nice eating spot. And a theater.

College

The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

I'm of Generation X and a free spirit. So, my favorite things vary from moment to moment, experience to experience, day to day. At this point in my life, I simply blow in the wind and enjoy each moment.

For fun

I am a fan of the arts (Theater, music/orchestra, dance). I find that it is nothing better than something cultural to get exposed to other nationaliites/ethnicities....

Last read

I'm overdue for a good read this year as a colleague let me borrow a bestseller called "The Black Count." He's been checking on my status for the past month - lol - as I finally started it. So far, so slow - lol....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Nothing more to share fo my ethnicity or roots other than I'm a Carolina kid. I'm s southerner that appreciates the laid back atmosphere of home, but adapted to the fast pacedness of the DMV. Call me a "Bama", at 37, I don't care - lol
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I had the opportunity to go to "Higher Learning" & obtain a liberal arts background in Sociology. I love to understand people - more so experiences. I love labs and opportunites to better myself.