
RkClimberSF

37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventurous, passionate, loving, smartass

In her own words

I'm an optimist - you have to be when you grow up a Chargers fan. While this led me to mistakenly believe I can do my own home repairs (painting - yes, tile work - not so much) it's rarely steered me wrong. So I definitely appreciate a glass-is-half-full type of person. My family gave me the best of both worlds. My wonderful parents grew up in New York, but raised our family in a little San Diego beach town. So I became a water baby who loves getting outside as much as possible, but also appreciates the museums, music and restaurants city life has to offer. Plus they used to wake us up on Saturday mornings by blasting old Paul Simon and Queen albums, and took me to my first concert at 9 - Neil Diamond. If you don't think that's awesome, we're probably not a match. I love to search out new adventures (which lately has involved lots of rock climbing), catch a game with friends, good food, great wine, and even better conversations. I also just completed a 6 week cooking school program, so if you're lucky you've got an excellent dinner coming your way. I've got a great family, wonderful group of friends, and a job I love. But I'd also love to share my life with someone wonderful. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor, who is kind, intellectually curious, true to themselves and goes after what he wants. If that sounds like you, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Planet Granite, German Tourist Club, Bonfires at Tower 7, Nopa, Memorial stadium - and too many other great places to list.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

My passport - just got back from Cambodia and Thailand. Long hot showers after a sweaty workout. Big dinner parties. Frozen grapes. A great novel to read before bed.

For fun

I grew up in a beach town, so anything on the water reminds me of home. Some of my favorite nights have been spent at the Greek, Fillmore or Cafe du Nord, and recently my favorite days have been spent rock climbing.

Last read

Wild - a memoir of a woman who decided to hike eleven hundred miles on her own after her life goes sideways.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I love my religion but feel everyone is entitled to their own beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference